Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 24, 2004 - 11:34 p.m.
"rowboating adventures" or "stalker ducks"

Hola Journal!

Today was a fun day, but I'm pretty tired and exhausted from all the fun and excitement!

I woke up at 10:00 and got ready to go out Rowboating at SouthHaven park with Dan, Kristen, and Sam! Dan picked up all up and we left at about 11:00!

We had lots of fun rowing, and we had some scary ducks that kept following us, and saw strange swans, we hit a crazy rock, and stopped the boat in some muck to get out and walk around a bit! It was very fun and exciting, and we got some fun pictures!

We rowed for about two hours, and it was well worth it, for only $10 divided by four people!

After that, we went to KFC because I wanted to go there, I got some food, and then we headed back to Kristen's house. We had to drop off Sam first becuase she had to prepare food for a Pot Luck dinner, lol and then we continued to Kristen's.

We watched some old videos there of HS times. It was so funny! They were great and brought back so many fun memories of DNA, and the commons, and the sacred pole! Ahhhh! Such goodtimes!

Then we left there at about 3:30 and I had to come home so that I could get to work. I worked from 5-10:15, with Adam and Gina. We had a good time, did a lot of fun stuff, and did well today. We had fun and the time passed fast! It rained really hard, and even hailed too! It was insane! The lights flickered once at Best Buy, and the computers went on battery for about 2 seconds, but I was hoping for a nice power outage, unfortunately for me..there was none!

We got out early, and all was fun! I've just been sitting online now doing random stuff. I made more backstage changes to Fojin, so noone will care, and hopefully I'll put up some more pics tonight.

I got my grades back from my classes...and I did the usual Bs as always. The only thing I'm disappointed in is Rico's Dad's class, cause I got a stupid C+ and it was such a dumb no-purpose class. It had nothing to do with my major, and I only took it to fill at DEC requirement. But, I guess that might be a good thing, at least I dont get crappy grades in my REAL classes that are for the Major!

Class Number Subject Catalog Number Section Grade Official   Units Taken
42377  AMR  102  01  C+  Undergraduate Graded  3.0 
  Making American Identities  Lecture   
 
Class Number Subject Catalog Number Section Grade Official   Units Taken
41584  HIS 263 01  Undergraduate Graded  3.0 
  Age of the American Revolution Lecture 
 
Class Number Subject Catalog Number Section Grade Official   Units Taken
47552  HIS 265  R03 B+  Undergraduate Graded  3.0 
  Civil War and Reconstruction Recitation  
 
Class Number Subject Catalog Number Section Grade Official   Units Taken
41598  HIS 394 01  B Undergraduate Graded  3.0 
  Topics Hist of Medicn & Reprod Lecture   

Anyway, I am going to depart now and do something fun before bed. Tomorrow I get to sleep late! YAY! and then I'm going to work from 5-11:15, but I have a feeling I'll get out early. It should be a fun time! Anyway, I must depart now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com