Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 10, 2004 - 12:50 a.m.
"frisbee fun" or "castle golfers"

Hey Journal!

Today my daty conisted of Getting gas, going to SB to see Dan, going to Best Buy to clear my schedule for next week, and then coming home.. getting my bathing suit...Swimming in Dan's pool, and then coming home, seeing the trips, and having dinner with my mom.

Today was also my Grandpa's 77th Birthday...so Happy Birthday to him! :)

After I came home, I went to Gibbs with Re, and then Matt, Jackie, and Sam came. We played some frisbee and talked, and went on the swings! Robby then arrived. It was fun!

THEN...we went to Walmart, and I bought a wonderful Dome Tent on sale! YAY!!! :) CAMPOUT FOREVER!

Then we made our way to Castle Golf! Our yearly excursion to the wonderful golfing kingdom. It was very fun, It was Me, Dan, Sam, Re, Robby, Matt, Jackie, and JC! I love going mini-golfing with everyone! It was such a great night, and I got lots of good pics, which are posted now, so you can see them!!

MINI GOLF PICS!!

Afterwards we went to 7-11 and got scary Coke Slurpees that tasted like Blue Raspberry. Then we went back to Gibbs and sat in the car and talked, and some scary ladies were drinking and talking about visiting poeple in nursing homes after visiting hours. LOL! It was lightening too, without rain and stuff, and it was still very hot and humid out. I came home and was sooooo happy to be in the Central air! I love it! I love when we have it on, and I love the smell of the A/C air. I ALSO enojoy falling asleep and sleeping with the gentle hum of compressed air flowing from the vents! :) So wonderous!

Anyway, It's time for me to hit the bed so I can go to the Golf Course tomorrow at 9am, and then to best buy at 12! Ahhh!

Alrighty...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com