Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 11, 2004 - 10:21 a.m.
"new phone" or "libraryness"

Hey There Journal!

Last night I was planning on writing out my entry...but I went downstiars to watch some Cosby on the couch with my mom, and fell asleep at like 10:30!! How crazy is that! LOL

Yesterday I woke up and went to the golf course to learn how to do my new job of phone answering and reservation taking. It was very enjoyable. It seems quite fun. I get to sit in a little room with a computer and a desk and that makes me very excited becuase I don't have to stand, and I don't have to go crazy like at best buy.. so yeah! Anyway, It was fun... I answered the phone a bunch of times, and made reservations for the people... LOL some guy asked me some scary questions. And there's this cool phone-operator-type headset thingy..and that makes me happy.

Anyway, after that... (I only could stay for two hours) I had to go to Best Buy and work from 11-5. I was not happy, it was boring! I told them about my situation, so I think after next week I'm not gonna be there anymore.

I came home, but my grandma wanted to buy a new telephone AGAIN, for the kitchen, so we went there and got it. I hooked it up and it's enjoyable, but who knows what grandma will think about it!

Then I went to the library and talked to Debbie! It was cool. We coveresed about my job, the library, and other stuff. I enjoyed. It seems as though the library is just as bad as it has ever been with all the crazy policies and beastieness it has for the pages and stuff.

Anyway...i Came home and watched some TV and fell asleep, and that was my day!

Now I'm up and getting ready to work at 11:30...so I shall depart!

Adios for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com