Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 12, 2004 - 11:49 p.m.
"beach picnic" or "bertucci dinner"

Hola Journal!!

Again I skip a day, and again I feel so bad!

Friday- I woke up early to go to work, and I worked with Renee and Nikki all day, basically. We had some fun, and I talked to Renee a lot. I told Amy my situation, and she talked to Kate about it. Kate told me I can definitely leave and come back to work in September, and she also said she would look into a way that I can be kept in the computer so that I wouldn't have to be "re-hired" again.

Anyway...I left work at 5:00, and came home. I got ready for going out, and Re came over when she was done showering at about 8:00. We went to pick up Dan, and then went to sevs for a slurp. I got the green Shrek one, and it was pretty good. We then went to Kristen's...talked to Mamamc, and picked up Erin from a boy/girl party! ooo!

So then we went to Jackie's for her party..but Re and I could not drink because of our having toget up early today. We stayed till about 12:30, then left.

--------------------

Today I woke up at about 7:00 becuase I had a screw in my tire, and it kept deflating. We were the first people at the place, and they took my car at exactly 8:00, and it was done by 8:30. They repaired the hole in my tire, and it cost me $13. So... not too bad.

I came home and slept a little, then it was time to get up for our beach excursion picnic. My mom made me some ham sammages, and Re and Dan came to pick me up. I made some Iced Tea in a cooler to take with us! :) Yummy. We left at about 12:00, and then picke dup Jen B. We went to Handy Pantry to pick up some more food, and it was Customer Appeciation Day there, so we got free chips, lots of them...and free Pepsis and a free box of Twinkies! A Whole Box! So random. So we went to the beach, Jen, Re, Dan, Me, JC, Robby, Lau, Matt, Jackie, and Cassie, and we had a great time. We layed in the sun, felt the water..it was really nice! Kristen and I walked over to the camper sites to see her Aunt and Uncle, and it took like 30 mins to walk there, and we talked for a little while, Jen, Matt, and Dan came too after a while. It was so fun... I sooo want to bring our tents to the beach! So great it would be! Campout..WE MUST!

Quote: "Jen B!!! Your Pants!!"

Anyway, we walked back, and ate more and talked a bit. We then departed and headed home.

We stopped off at home, showered, and then met at Bertucci's for dinner. It was yummy, and then afterwards I was very tired, so I talked to Dan for a bit, and then went home. I believe Re did the same, and I think the others went to watch a movie.

Anyway, It was a really fun day, and I am dreading work tomorrow... lovely eight hour shift, nine hours of Best Buy.. I don't know if I can take it.. but we shall see!

Have a great night all.....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com