Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 13, 2004 - 11:27 p.m.
"balloons to the ceiling" or "summer night walk"

Hola Journal!

Today was a good day. I was not looking forward to going into work today but it turned out to be a good day. I was scheduled for eight full hours, which meant nine working hours. It was crazy!

I got there, and got off to a very good start. I worked with Jamie, Roger, and Jamie (a new one) in the morning, and Adam, Amanda, and Roger in the afternoon. I was doing amazing with PRPs and Mags, with 10 PRPs by the end of the night, and 8 Mags! :) YAY ME! It's the best I ever did. I talked to Adam a lot today. We closed on time, and got out exactly at 7:30..it was fun!

I took my many many balloons home with me tonight lol, I had soo many, I even hit the ceiling! :) It was cool..a first for me!

Anyway, I came home and sat around...ate..watched some TV, and talked to everyone on the phone... We were going to go bowling, but then noone wanted to go, so we decided to play cranium, but that didn't end up happening, so instead Dan and I took a walk around his neighborhood, and then watched a little TV. It was a very fun time, and a really fun and nice walk! :)

Anyway, now I am home, and getting ready for bed. Need lots of sleep tomorrow...working from 7-4! ahhh! LOL

Should be exciting!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com