Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 16, 2004 - 12:04 a.m.
"cold swim" or "in pursuit of trivia"

Hello Journal!!

Sorry about skipping last night, but I was dead tired!!!

Let's recap the day!

Monday- I woke up really early to go to the golf course for work at 7am! It was fun, I had to work in the upstairs office alone for a while, but then I went downstairs. Actually I was alone the whole time becuase Debbie was off. It was alright, time went by fast, and I also filled out some envelopes. It was enjoyable. I played some solitare on the computer, and that was that.

After work I went to the UPS Store with Dan, and we mailed the package that we Ebayed. Crazy Story.

Anyway, I came home, ate dinner, hung around a bit, and then went to Dan's house with Re and Robby. We stopped at Sevs first and picked up some slurps, and we played a few games of Cranium! It was quite intense and really fun!

After it was over we conversed a little, looked at old pics, and sat around, and then left.

I came home and went right to bed since I was quite exhausted!

---------------------------

Today...I woke up at 8:00 and went off to work. I got there at 8:57, and Debbie and I went downstairs to our little room. It went by quickly, and on my break I went out to talk to Dan and got him soda becuase he was hot. I wandered back downstairs afterwards and then Dan came down when he was off of work. He brought nourishment...Chicken Fingers...with him, and they were yummy. We talked a bit, and then it was 5:00, so we left.

I came home, and was dead tired...really exhausted, and planned on going to sleep..but I layed down for about 30 mins, went to the diner with my mom, and then came home and watched Jeop and Wheel.

I was amazed that this guy is still on Jeopardy. He's a 10-Day champion!! He's always WAY ahead of the other contestants, and it's ridiculous. He's won over 300,000 dollars, and he's crazyyy! He's so dorky and anooying, but keeps winning, and is a superior contestant.

On Wheel they had these annoying girls on the left hand side. They were sooo beast. I didn't like them, and they didn't win..which was good.

Just then, Jen called and asked if I wanted to go over and come in her pool. I was a little hesitant since I was tired, but I decided it was a nice night for it, so I came over.

So I went there...Allie was there, Dan came, and Re also. We went in the pool, then Matt and Jackie came over as well. I tried to catch Nikki in a rope, and Rust was not amused! LOL! I saw Grandma tonight, It was amazing since I haven't seen her in sooo long! I think it's been like a year! But she's locked away in the apartment.. so it's understandable! lol

Anyway, we decided to play a game of Trivial Pursuit. Dan and Me, Allie and Jen (But not really Jen), and Re, Matt, and Jackie. It was a really clase game, and we were considerably better than the last time we played. We were all doing very well. In the end Dan and I were able to secure a victory by rolling skillfully and making it into the center of the board. And of course, being that I saw the first ever espiode of Jimmy Kimmel LIVE helped since they asked who the first Guest Host was. It's funny...cause that's the ONLY time I ever saw the show! HAHA! :)

Anyway, I came home and I need to get some sleep before tomorrow morning!

Have a grand day...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com