Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 22, 2004 - 10:59 a.m.
"this is jeopary" or "the fan is back"

Good Morning Journal!

Today I feel that I will not have much to write since I was extremely tired yesterday!

I got to work and it was a pretty usual day! It went by really fast...dunno why, but that was good! At 3:00 Dan came by to visit so that was cool! After work I came home and ate some enjoyable dinner that mother had cooked up for me!

Then I retired to my bedroom where I watched Wheel of Fortune! It was crazy because the wheel was making some really annoying noise and it was driving me crazy! I couldn't take it! LOL Then it was Jeopardy time, and I was all ready to watch to see if Ken would be coming back for yet another day! Of course he finished in first again, and will be back again today! This time, one of his challengers came close to beating him!

Anyway, I just so happened to fall asleep right after Jeopardy! I was soooo exhausted! I slept from 7:30 to 9:30 when I woke up becuase it was extremely hot in my room! I was hot and crabby...and then I went down to the basement to get the fan out. My mom wasn't happy that I got it, and she kept coming into my room to turn it off, but I kept yelling at her becuase it was burning hot in my room, and she didn't care! So anyway, I fell asleep again around 11:30 for the night. I was soooo dead tired and exhausted and cranky and whiney..and I felt hot and icky and just plain irritable. It was soooo annoying... i don't even know. PLUS, I felt sick and gross. Ugh! So ridic.

Anyway, I got a fairly good night's sleep for work today and I woke up early and got here a little early! Tonight should be a fun night...and that's pretty much all I have to write since last night didn't see any interesting happenings!

Adios! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com