Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 25, 2004 - 5:15 p.m.
"hangin with kris and lys" or "consum� consuming"

Hey Journal!

It's a bit of a late update today because I forgot my disk at home! Yikes!

Anyway I'm working from 9-7 today, yeah...long hours, but I just wanted to get my update in! But enough about today, since this entry is supposed to be about yesterday! LOL

Yesterday I got out at the usual time and came to work. 9-5 and all. There was a little bit of traffic going home, but I made it home, watched my Jeopardy and was planning on staying in again for a nice relaxing night. My plans were once again altered becasue Kristen called me and she wanted to party. I went over her house to hang out with her and Alyssa! It was crazy...I haven't seen Alyssa in like a year..or MORE maybe 2 years...who knows! It's so ridiculous! It was so fun and so cool to hang out with her again, we went to 7-11 and got slurps, and it reminded us of the time when she broke her car's light by hitting a truck in that parking lot...while we were on our lunch break at school.... And then there was the time that the scary 7-11 man asked if we were "boyfriend, girlfriend." lol Anyway, we had some fun and then went back to Kristen's house...went in the backyard, looked at the fish, and then went over to Dan's casue Kristen wanted to swim in the poooool!

Alyssa got to meet Dan, and then she went home because she has a busy and hectic life with work and such! So much work!

Anyway Kristen, Dan, and I went in the pool, and then it got cold so we got out. We went to the diner for some food...where I got the Chicken Consum� which had no noodles (the consume at Airport Diner has noodles) and then called it a night.

I got home and went to sleep and got a good eight hours of sleep last night.

Anyway, that was my fun day...so until tomorrow...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com