Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 26, 2004 - 6:38 p.m.
"bert�ch" or "lau's tonight"

Hey there Journal!

It's Saturday afternoon, and I'm about to give you a nice rundown of my Friday! :)

Yesterday I had work from 9-7. I thought it was good be really long and boring, but it went by sooo soo fast. It was fun, I beat my Pinball record, and umm.. it went by fast..but I already said that.

Anyway, after work I went out to dinner with Jen, Dan, Jackie, and Matt. We went to Bertucci's. It was very enjoyable. Then we went to Starbucks, and sat there for a bit, and then called it a night.

I worked again today, but only until three. I came home and sat around for a while...ate a TV Dinner, played online, and put up some pictures that I've been meaning to post for a while!

Four New Picture Pages!!!!

I was happy to sit down and got some of that done...lots of fun pics that I hadn't seen.. and I love working on my webpage, despite how infrequently I get to do it anymore!

So anyway, I'm going to go get showered up and ready for tonight... fun day...

Lau's having a sleepover and I can't wait.. It should be soooo fun! And she's promised...No "Lights Out" tonight!! YEAH!!! LOL!

Also, tomorrow is SHS Graduation, and I'm sure tomorrow you'll get my whole report on how it's been three whole years since we graduated, and I can not believe it. We graduated on the 24th! WOW. So insane. Three Years ago! I can't believe it! It really doesn't seem like it! But then again, that's tomorrow's ordeal! Allie and HB, and Robby's sster and Taryn's sister are graduating. Should be fun and exciting.

Anyway, it's time to shower and get ready for Lau's!! Woo Hoo!! :)

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com