Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 07, 2004 - 1:13 p.m.
"7665 days of jen b on earth" or "happy 21st jen b"

Good Afternoon, My Journal!

Yesterday, Tuesday was a good day....

It all started when I woke up to get ready for work. I came to work and I was quite awake and refreshed thanks to my lovely three day weekend! Woo Hoo!

I worked and the day went by fast. For lunch Dan and I went to Target and got Pizza and then did a little shopping. We bought presents for Debbie, who I work with. We got her a bobblie hula man thing, and a BUG cd case! It was so random and strange!

When I got home, I sat around and watched Jeopardy and then called Taryn. We planned to meet up at Starbucks around 7:30. We met up and we wound up staying there for three hours! We talked about all sorts of crazy things that were fun and enjoyable. We talked about our jobs and out previous jobs and of course, the library. Brigid was working at Starbucks, and Jen, Allie, JC, Lau, and Jackie came in, but I just said hi to them briefly.

Jen B had a wonderful Slingo shirt which the AOL people must have sent her for being an excellent player. I haven't played that game in sooo long but I love it, and I feel that I should play it again soon! That would require me to go on AOL, and perhaps that's why I haven't played it in soo long, i feel like i don't go on AOL at all anymore! Which sorta makes me wonder why I pay 14.95 per month for it when I never use it? Ah well, I couldn't part with those wondrous Screen Names!

So yes, today being the seventh of July... It's Jen B's BIRHTDAY!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEN B

She's 21 years old!! How old is thatttttt! SER! I mean that's basically over the hill and to the left! She's such an old lady... they might as well bury her now. LOL j/k but ser it is quite old in age!

The up side.. it's the age she's been waiting for...now able to purchase the alc! Wowee! Now I can just call on my Jen B to purchase the drink for me! Way to be!

IMHO FOREV.

Anyway, after Starbucks last night I met Dan really quickly before going home, and then I was in bed by 12:00!

I got up this AM and came to work, and here I am. Tonight I plan to go out to dinner with Dan and then hang out with Jen B for her birthday. We were gonna go out with her, but she's doing something fam related...so we're gonna hang afterwards!

Anyway...that be all...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com