Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2004 - 10:11 p.m.
"a very jen b party" or "summer class and the history of long island"

Dearest Journal!

How art thou!!

Today was a crazy day, and I shall get to it shortly...

Yesterday was Jen B's family party and I arrived promptly at 3:05. lol Shortly after I arrived JC and Lau came, followed by Re, Matt, Dan, Jackie, etc.

It was so great, especially in the beginning before anyone got there. It was such a classic Jen B party. Her fam all sitting around, not saying anyhting, Grandma staring straight ahead! I was just looking around, soooo Jen B's party! I love it!

Then the whole day was a classic Jen B's party day. We went in the pool, sat around and talked...and seriously, I had the absolute best time, and it didn't even require spending money or driving around, or going out...we just sat and talked, and I was thoroughly entertained!

Later at night we went into the basement and watched a movie, The People Under the Stairs.. It was soooo random, about these people who have this house with all these crazy people locked up in their basements, and this black boy named "Fool" who breaks in, and the old man who runs around in a scary black leather suit with a gun! SOOO WEIRD!!

Anyway, I had an extremely fun day, and I came home, realized I left my phone there, and drove out wearing only my boxers and an under shirt to pick it back up! Ugh, always leaving things at Jen Bs!

On the way back there was all this italian bread throw in the middle of the road! ALLL THE WAY FROM HERE TO JEN B'S HOUSE... just like a giant trail! It was all over the streets, all the roads in Nesconset. I saw Rico's car drive down my street and some girl tossed more out the window...so I was able to discern who the culprits were, but seriously, how random and strange is it to throw random bread out the window at 1am!! Wow!

Anyway, this morning I woke up and went to my summer class! Ugh I hate complication. I don't know if i want to take it. I think it's an OK class, and it seems kinda interesting, but I just feel like I don't wanna spend the $600 on the class, but now I kinda hafta take it since I already gave Sam my job on Monday and Wednesday, so If I quit the class, I'd have no job to go to anyway. Ughhhh such craziness! Then again it's only 12 days, but still.. it makes me sad!

So after my class Dan and I went to the mall, and got him some exciting shorts and new shirts, then we went back to his house, I then went to get my haircut, then we went to visit Sam at work, and then back to Dan's. We watched Jeopardy and ate Spaghetti-Os, then went to the Library to reserve the books for that class, and then back home!

I watched Wheel with my mom, and then took a shower, and watched Jurassic Park! My mother and I watch the movie downstairs, It's such a good movie, and I can't believe that I haven't seen it in soooo long. I really do enjoy it..it brought back many fun memories of crazy things!

Anyway, that was all for today, now I'm upstairs watching TV and contemplating life!

Tomorrow is work and then who knows.

Busy WEEK... Wednesday is Class and Guster... Friday is Fireworks and Mets, and SUNDAY is WHEEL OF FORTUNE! YEAH!! So cool.. I can't wait to see Pat and Vanna and THE WHEEL!! WOO HOO!!

Until tomorrow.....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com