Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 20, 2004 - 9:54 p.m.
"overtimeing it."

Hey there Jounral!!

Yesterday was Monday! I went to work as usual, and it went well. Got off at 5:00 and then came home to watch Jeopardy and Wheel and all that fun stuff.

After that, I left and went to the mall. I bought Dan a crazy neck cooler thing from the Sharper Image, I thought he would enjoy it's craziness. :) He has to wear it at work, even if it does look dorky! :)

Anyway, I went over his house and he was sleeping on the couch.. but that was ok, I woke him up and we hung out for a while, and he had to call Verizon to fix his cell phone account online.

Today I worked from 9-7 because Diane can't do her overtime hours for the next two weeks, so Debbie and I are covering them.

I worked upstairs and watched some Jeopardy with Dan before we left. I am really tired though, and tomorrow I work from 7-3, so I have to get to bed early in order to be awake in the AM. I'm kinda glad though becuase it'll be good to get out at 3:00.

Tonight I came home and watched some TV, ate dinner, took a shower, and now here I am..ready for bed. I made two new cell phone rings tonight...one of them is Ace of Base and it's been assigned to Kristen (Re's) calls. The other is a Babes in Toyland Sound "I Gotta go find Joey something to eat!" Which has similarly been assigned to Re's text messages! LOL! Now.. to get rings for other people...

Have a pleasant evening...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com