Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 21, 2004 - 9:41 p.m.
"summmmmmmer days"

Hey Journal!!

Today was a fun day... I woke up and went to work early, 7-3... During the first two hours it was really slow so I went online and read journals and such, and then went downstairs.

The day went by really quickly and I finished up at three and went over to visit Dan at his house. He was asleep when I arrived and I tried knocking on the door and calling, but neither method was able to wake him. So instead the side door was open, so I just came on in!

I woke him up and then we watched some 24, two great episodes, and more to come later! YEAHH!!

Anyway I then came home to watch Jeopardy. Ken did a wonderful job as usual, and this time I was quite fond of his two opponents. The guy was very nice and the woman was so cool and sweet. I wanted her to win, but alas she did not, because of an un-wise bet on her part! oops!

Afterwards I took a shower, ate dinner, and I was supposed to go out to dinner with Taryn, but we postponed that till tomorrow. Anyway, I went to get Italian Ice with Dan, and then went to the library and the bank. Talked to Kim, Doris, Debbie, and Mrs. Koerber, it was nice! :)

Anyway It's bed time now, work early... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com