Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 25, 2004 - 1:49 a.m.
"smithtown style" or "brian, kristen, liz: summer adventures taken to a whole new level"

Hey Journal!!

WOW.. That's all I have to say! Today was an amazing day!! Absolutely amazing!

First off, I woke up and went to work, it was nice and fast, six hours, and then home!! I ate dinner, watched TV, went to the mall (where I happened to see Danny...I said Hi) then I met up with Kristen! THEN THE FUN STARTED!!

We went to KFC because I had a craving. They had a scary man recorded voice come on and ask you if you'd like to try the specials, at which point I said no and told my order, not realizing it was not a real person!! SO INSANE! Then the lady didn't give me my drink, and after pretending she didn't see me for liek 5 mins, she opens the window and goes, "YES?" lol!!

Then we left, and went to pick up Liz! We got Liz and drove over to Pilgrim Psych to scope it out! It was crazy, all kinds of open doors and such. We drove down a road which was obviously closed off, and wound up near some strange tower building..then drove back down another road which was blocked, so I had to go into a strange parking lot..it was crazy!

We left and went to EXPRESSIONS in Farmingville...so random. Kristen and Liz bought...scary things LOL and I made a rather strange and random purchase as well! So insane!

Then we left, drove down to 25, decided to go hit some balls at the Driving range, and we were baaaad. I kept hitting the side of the wall! Kristen and Liz hit some good shots throughout, and I managed to hit a few good ones as well.

The highlight would have to be when Kristen hit one backwards into the grass behind us!!

We went to the Diner after, Liz got Pudding, Kristen got a bagel, and I got a Soda. It wasn't the same old St. James Diner, the Metro taint had managed to infringe on our fun. We played the crazy game out in the lobby cause it had credits remaining, and it was the most random game. I played the Wheel of Fortune-type game, and it made the coolest sound effects! Kristen got something out of the little toy machines, and then we left.

Then we left, drove around a bit, washed my car off in the "FREE CAR WASH" provided by the lawn sprinklers located on 25 near the bull. We went through about 5 times, and now my car is shiny! LOL!! So crazy!

We then drove through St. James, and parked over by King Kullen. We blasted music, including our famous Celine Dion song, and took random and unusual pictures! We took a walk down Main Street, took pictures with the Indian, wandered about, I inspected a Town of Smithtown garbage pail, and then we returned to the car. We fired it up and took a drive around, and then I dropped Liz and Kristen off, and we concluded our night of fun and frenzy!

It was amazing and fun and brought back sooooooo many fun memories of last summer! Last summer we used to do that at least 2, 3, 4 times a week! AND WE HAD SO MUCH FUN! This year tonight was the FIRST TIME we had done that! Which made me kinda sad, but I was soooo glad to have a night like tonight! Kristen, Liz, and I rocked it up Smithtown Style, and represented the cool ways that we have always had!

Anyway, tonight was an amazing night, and I shall go to sleep quite fulfilled! There were so many great quotes tonight, I wish I could remember them all! AHH!
Kristen: "I can't read it! There's a breast in the way!"
Me: "I have better things to worry about than whether or not you wet your pants!"
Tomorrow I will post pictures, though some will not be posted becauase they have to be censored. Only the eyes that saw them tonight can ever see them! LOL So bad!

Alrighty...until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com