Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 12, 2004 - 2:04 p.m.
"chocolate chunk" or "mail merge"

Hey Journal!

Last night after I went home from work I didn't do anything too exciting, but nevertheless I shall give you the rundown!

Dan and I finished a wonderful Charles Wysocki puzzle at work, and then the day went by pretty fast. His brother came here too for a while to do some random things, like help with the mailings and all.

At lunch I went to Target and bought the most amazing cookies.... Pepperidge Farm Mini Chocolate Chunk!!! mmmm!

(I am currently consuming them now! I got a rather large bag!!)

So yes, after work I went home, watched some TV, ate dinner, showered up. (Yes, today I actually do REMEMBER taking a shower yesterday. I am sure of it!)

I put up lots of pictures online.... Splish Splash, The other night (Pics and sounds..), My cousin's birthday, and the Yankee game! Woo!

Yes, quite the excitement! So if you too feel the urge to view the new amazing photos, you must not hesitate..

So yes, thats basically what I spent my whole night on! Dan went to the store, bought a Toaster (which is the same one as mine!! YEAH B&D-TSO200!), and then went to Kohl's. He bought me a cool Snoopy shirt and brought it to me, it's so cool! :)

Anyway, then I went in, finished putting up my pics, and off to bed I went. I was asleep by 11:30, I think, but it wasn't early enough!!

So yes, that is all the news that I have for you today!

I can't wait for tomorrow... WEEKEND starts after 10 hours of work, and then I get three days off! Sat night is out TENT PARTY!!

So yes, now I am at work. I spent the morning printing put letters for Private members! Oh, how I love the Mail merge! (and that's not sarcastic) I do, I love the Mail merge. I only wish that there were more instances in real life where you had to use a mail merge! They are so exciting! And the integration between Word and Excel...Seamless! Amazing!

Anyway, I worked upstairs until 1:30, and now I am in my officina.

Until later...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com