Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 14, 2004 - 12:02 p.m.
"bigger or better"

Hola Journal!!

I skipped my entry yesterday because I didn't do anyhting at all Thursday night. I came home, went to bed, and didn't get up till the morning. I was soooo exhausted!

Yesterday, Friday, at work the day went pretty fast, not too much to note, it wasa good day though.

Then after work I caqme home and ate dinner, then went over to Dan's. We watched some TV and then went over to Shawn's house. Tommy was there, too, and we sat in the basement for a little while while Richie jumped around like crazy on the mattress and then we left to play a game, "Bigger or Better" where you have to go to all different stores and ask them to give you something bigger or better. So we started with a sign from Friendly's and then someone gave us a stupid page of Coupons from Checkers... it was bigger but certainly not better, so then we got a Wendy's Cup, and then a Cardboard Drink tray. You have to trade the items each time. Then after that it was a hard time, but we got a Dunkin' Doughnuts box, a big cardboard box. After that we got a blockbester sign, and then another Blockbuster sign!

I didn't do any of the talking, cause.. you know me.. im crazy.

I saw this really cool street sign thing on the road, it was laying in a puddle, and it had a cool blinking light on it, so I tired to take it, but it was tooo heavy, so Tommy got out and got it. Its quite amaizng, I have it in my room now. I have to attach a switch to it, so I can turn it off! lol it just keeps blinking!

Anyway, that was a fun and exciting night last night, and today I got to sleep as late as I wanted for the first time in over two weeks!

So tonight is Tent Party night! woo hoo excitement!

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com