Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 17, 2004 - 5:52 p.m.
"collateral" or "borders"

Hey Journal!!!

Today we have several things to report. Let us see.. Yesterday was my day off from work, so we were planning on going to Six Flags, but since it was rainy, we decided that that was not really the best of plans. So, we went to the Teacher Supply store in Medford, and I bought a poster of CORN, yes, a giant ear of corn, and also some of that NumberLine-ish Alphabet tape.

We then went to the movies, Loews, and we planning to see I Robot. We did not, however, because it was in the Small and Gross theater, so we instead went to see Collateral! I'm glad we saw that instead, because it seemed more interesting, and also it was really good. I thought it was quite enjoyable.

After the movies, we went to Dan's house, went to Target, and went to Sundried for Pizza.

We then went to Sam's and I put Visual Basic on her computer, and showed her some cool things with it, also we played Uno, a VERY long game.. and then went to Borders with Lindsey!

It was great fun, and I had quite an enjoyable day.

Today I had work, it went fast, and I am not tired. I have a Doctor's Appt. later, so I must go now...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com