Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 02, 2004 - 11:48 p.m.
"friendly's: you bet we're not!" or "shopping cart bandits"

Hey there Journal!!

Today I woke up a little earlier than my alarm. In fact, I woke up several times before the alarm went off. It's funny... when you're so used to getting up at 8:00 or 6:00 every morning, sleeping late seems so strange and you just fall into this pattern that's hard to break. The sad thing is that it's hard to get up the NEXT day, after you start to teach yourself to get up later again!

Anyway, I had school at 12:50, my classes were alright, getting right down to business, lots of learning to be done. Again I wish I only took one class or something, I just have such an annoying dislike for sitting in classes, I feel my attention span slipping away!

I came home around 5:00... Ate dinner...watched some TV, then went over to Dan's, and Kristen, Dan, and I went to Friendly's for some Ice Cream. On the way to Kristen's house, we found a shopping cart in the woods, and pulled it along the car, much like I did IN JAN. 2003 with Liz and Kristen. So so funny. So I dropped off my monitor for Kristen to use, and put it in the shopping cart. It was easy to see that Kristen's mom enjoyed the shopping cart, and we went off to Friendly's but dropped the cart off on the side of the street on the way.

At Friendly's we saw Sarah Rose, who if you have forgotten, worked with me at the Library! We talked for a while, tonight was her last night there! She's gonna go work at Caraba's on 347 soon.. It's opening on Sept. 27th! MY BIRTHDAY! WOO! So anyway... we talked, we also asked her about the SAUNTERING girl from the last time that we were there! She immitated her quite well, and pointed out the signature flower in her hair! Sooo strange! She is a very odd one, her and her strange ways!

So we called it a night after that, since I have to be at work at 7 tomorrow. And now, I must get to bed becuase I have to be up at six!

So until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com