Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 06, 2004 - 12:13 a.m.
"triplets turn three" or "brian meets winnie the pooh"

Hey Journal!

So today was the Triplet's Third Birthday Party! How Exciting!

I woke up today around 12...ate some breakfast, and then made some Nestle Tollhouse cookies! :)

At three, the party was to start, so I drove over with Aunt Maureen, Uncle Joe, and Steve. We were the first to arrive and we partied it up.

Aunt Regina came shortly after, and Christen, Mikey, Dan, and I had quite the exciting day doing fun and random things. The kids really enjoyed their party and we had sooo much fun. Ryan, Eric, and Alexandra had fun with their new toys, and they couldn't wait to open presents all day!

At about 4:00, they had a great surprise!! All of a sudden, Winnie the Pooh and Elmo came!! YEAHHH!! It was really great, they were hugging them, and talking to them, and playing with them! SOOO FUNNY! Alexandra asked them to come see her house..they didn't...but she was crazy! She even asked Pooh to change her diaper! HAHA!

It was fun for us, too... Christen, Dan, and I took pics with them... I have a few... Sooo crazy!

The party truely was a Triplet occasion...just becase it was so crazy and random and all over the place.

There was lots of good food...Delivered by Sundried Tomato! Woo! So many funny moments...but I can't describe.. you must wait for the pics!

I can't wait to post the pictures, I took over 100, but I won't up them all up. I have two favorite pics. One is of my cousins and I sitting on top of a play-house thing. It's soooo good, and my other is on that was taken on my phone of me and pooh, which I have included below!

Anyway, the party wound down around 8:00 and everyone started to leave. One last thing to mention about the party, however.. is that there's always one most memorable gift.. and I think this year's would have to be the Home Depot Chainsaw, given to Eric by our cousin Joseph! It was sooo amazing and so fun! We were ALL playing with it....and Steve even cut a cupcake in half with it... which was funny because the next few times you used it, cupcake pieces would shoot out of the rubber blade things! LOL

Anyway, after the party..Dan picked me up, and we went back to his house and watched some Sports Night, it was very fun. Then we went to go to the beach, to look at the big waves that were coming because of the storms in Florida.. but it was late, and Dan was afraid to park his car because the beach was technically closed, so we did not. Instead, we went to Checkers, and then came back here. We took a walk around the block, had a fun time, and then called it a night.

I came home and showed my Grandparents and my mom the pictures from today on the TV, and then came up here, and got ready for bed.

My Aunt Maureen is sleeping over again tonight.. so she's here too.

Tomorrow is Labor Day. The Triplets were born on Labor Day three years ago. Sept. 3. Anyway, I am going to work from 9-12, so I have to get up early. Then I wanna do something fun for Labor Day, and have a blast!

But alas, that's all for now!

Beddy time, it seems...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com