Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 07, 2004 - 10:12 p.m.
"zuma" or "ken on jep turns 40"

Good Evening Friends!

TIME MACHINE -- Saturday!

On Saturday, I woke up late, and went into work at 12:00. Dan had been there in the morning. We did some work, etc, etc, and then came home at 3! Dan and I went Mini-Golfing and then went to pick up Kristen! We collected her, and we took a walk around Main Street...then took a walk from Smithtown to St. James! We walked all the way up North Country Road, and then down into St. James, up Lake Ave, and to the train station! We took the train back, and bought a ticket this time, JUST IN CASE! We rode all the way with no ticket collector, but as we lined up at the door, we were asked for them by a strange man, who had an air of superiority. So Dan whipped them out of his pocket, and and gave them to him, and he slinked off. He really looked like we had defeated him, becuase he came over thinking he was really gonna catch us, just as we were about to make a getaway, but we surprised his ass off, and he was sheepish. Dan then Barked at him as we left. It was very funny! He just looked so confused while Dan was barking! LOL

So then we walked back to the car, did some more fun and exciting things, and then called it a night!

--------------------------------------------

Roday I woke up early for school, and had some time to kill. I watched Dawson's Creek.. and ate some Rice Krispies. I consumed, and then got dressed, and had a little time to go online, too.

I went to school, and my classes were okay. Nothing too interesting to report.. It was quite the usual.. but I still ahve to get my books and course packets. It's still not determined if I will actually READ them this semester, but I figure it's better to be safe than sorry!

So yes, school went by fast, but I was STARVING, I had no food with me, and I left my wallet at home..so I had no money, and no ATM card, nothing! AHHH!

Anyway, I came home after class and went to Friday's with my mom. We had a good dinner except that I looked into my soda and saw two little flies floating in the glass! It was quite gross! My mom told the waitress, and then she got the manager.. The manager came over, and apologiezed, and said that flies like sugar and warm places. Apparantly referring to the soda machine. He said that it would probably happen again within the next few weeks, too..since it's "that season." Not very reassuring! LOL

Anyway they wound up charging us for the sodas, so my mom complained about that, and she got them taken off. ;)

I came home....Watched Jeopardy, in which Ken won once again! Big Surprise! I'm so glad that Ken is back on Jeops, and it gives me something to watch again every night, but it makes me kinda sad becuase my Jeopardy watching Rhythym has been broken! By putting on all those crappy weeks of repeats, they ruined my schedule, and now I'm just not into the swing of watching it every day. Plus it seems weird with all the new changes with this season!

After that we watched Wheel, and it was crazy as well, in its 21st season. (Jeops in its 22nd!) So after that I did some random things, came upstairs, and worked on the computer, played a very very veryyy cool game. Kinda like Puzzle Inlay.. it's along those same lines of Craftiness! :)

Then I finished that, and did the journal, and here I am typing away!

Tomorrow I have work from 9-2, and then school from 3:50 till 5:10.. What a ridiculous class.

Anyway, thats all for tonight my friends. Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com