Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 10, 2004 - 12:09 a.m.
"kristen's last night"

Hey there!

Tonight was Kristen's last night here on the Island.

This morning I went to school, the day went by quickyly..the classes were okay, and I even took out my backpack for the first time this semester, and organized my notebooks! :)

After class I came home to watch Jeopardy, and you can find my feelings on that in my previous entry.

After that, I took a shower, and then Dan came to collect me. We went to the library and I spoke to Debbie for a while, got caught up on all that good library gossip, and even got to see my favorite patron..oh yeah, Christine Parisi is still in action! What a loon!

Anyway, then Dan and I went to pick up Kristen.

We drove around, went to Waldbaums, bought Cards for Liz..which we are going to send to her soon, and then we drove a bit, and went back to Kristen's. There, we colored the cards, wrote messages, and got ready to mail them to her. While coloring, we watched Judge Judy, which Kristen's mom was watching.

It was a fun and exciting time. Then we had a sad goodbye, I am very sad becuase I have soooo much fun hanging out with Kristen, I can't believe she's leaving to go back to Sienaland!

But to make it a little better, I'm glad that I'll definitely get to visit her soon, and hopefully she'll be coming back at some point also!

The good thing is semester is, that there's no BEST BUY, which means that I have no problem getting a weekend off in order to visit people! I can't wait to visit!!

Alrighty...

It is not time for bed... working at 7 tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com