Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2004 - 10:50 p.m.
"the one day school week" or "50,000 miles"

Dear Journal!

Today was a school day. Though, it was a nice school day becuase not only was today Tuesday.. and my first day of classes for the week, but it also masqueraded as my Friday. You see, I have no classes for the rest of the week, thanks to Jewish Holidays!

I had my three classes today. In my Women In US History class we talked about the books and such, then I hadmy Film Class where we learned the difference between Editing and Montage! wow. Then we watched a movie of Nazi Propaganda in my History of Nazu Germany class.

Between classes I got myself a nice piece of Pizza. It was yummy.

So I returned home and ate dinner, and I've noticed I get madly hungry when I go to school. I do not know why, exactly, but all I know is that it must be all the learning. Riiiight.

So I watched Jeopardy, and it was a good show. Ken beat thepants off of the competition, and all is well with the world! :)

Then I watched some TV, did some things online, and basically just played around.

At 9:00, Dan picked me up and we were driving a bit, we happened to stumble upon Jen B's car!! It was parked at the local Blockbuster video! She was no doubt selecting a joyous movie to bring home for the fam or something, but anyway...we were pressed for time, so I stopped the car momenterally, and placed a Fojin.com sticker on her door handle to greet her when she arrived back! :) In fact, I think from now on, I should just do that in ALL parking lots! It would brighten random people's days, I'm sure! lol

So Dan and I couldn't stay out late, but we were in the car for his car's ceremonial 50,000 mile mark!! We drove a few miles to put it over the top, but it was a really exciting event! I guess it's like a person's 50th Birthday!

We took pics, it was good.

Now I must get going for two reasons. 1, I have to get to bed soon cause I have work early tomorrow... and 2, I have to go walk down the street with my mom and see why there are Police Cars at the end of the block!! OOO! Excitement! YAY! I just love it!

Also, ONE MORE NOTE.. I CAN NOT WAIT to go visit Kristen!! It's coming so soon! Dan, Liz, and Me will go up there, and there we shall be.. in Albany.. for a whole weekend...partying it up like never before!! So great!

And that's all for now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com