Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 21, 2004 - 6:21 p.m.
"robert trent jones" or "frank bilec, pt 2."

Hey there!

So, yesterday was the Private Member outing, and I worked from 9-5. At about three, the Ben Franklin look-alike known as Robert Trent Jones, Jr. (for short) arrived in his nice Limo and gave a ten minute speech to the wide array of golfers sitting before him.

I took pictures and took the Avaya Transtalk 9040 with me in order to answer phones while away from my desk! :) The Transtalk is an interesting invention. That is all I have to say!

So after work, I came home, ate, showered, and basically just sat around. I didn't feel that good... I think it might have been a fever. I watched Jeopardy w/o Ken and then put some pictures online.

I got an email from the HomeShow people, and they send me the picture of Dan and I with Frank from Trading Spaces! Unfortuantely when I opened the mail, there was a picture of two girls whose identity is unknown to me. I emailed the lady back, and now I have recieved the real picture!! Here it is........

How AMAZING! He was so cool and nice and it was quite a fun experience meeting Frank!

Alas, That was pretty much my night, I watched Everwood, and went to bed.

Until later....

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com