Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 21, 2004 - 11:34 p.m.
"school days"

Hola Journal!

Today I woke up early and decided to go to work. So I went in at nine, and it was funny because Dan and I just happened to find eachother on the expressway randomly!! So crazy!

Be sure to enjoy the picture of Me, Dan, and Frank from Trading Spaces which is on my previous journal entry!

We got to work, and I cleaned my desk off, and Windexed the room pretty well. I also organized all my papers and folders and junk like that.. which I had been meaning to do for quite a while!

Anyway, I left work at 11:30 and went to school. School went unbelieveable fast today, we did a little exercise in BOTH of my History classes, and we watched a movie in the Nazi class about the woman who made the film that we wached the other day.

After school, I came home.. but had to deal with the horrendous traffic getting out of Stony Brook! I took some alternate routes and went through St. James, it still took a while, but I made it home alive!

I had dinner, opened my mail.. Only a letter from Fleet, and then went online to do some random tasks I haven't finished, and then took a little rest.

When Dan was done with his clss we went to Starbucks, then to Dan's Dad's baseball game where we saw his NEW CAR! It's a Jeep.. and shall replace his Durango. Though, we think he should not have gotten it, becuase they are quite unsafe cars. It has lots of features, a sunroof, and a 10 CD Changer, though!

So that was that, we came home, I sat online some more, and then looked on my VMA DVD to find some screen shots for Nicole. Now that I am done, I shall retire to my bed for some much needed rest!

And with that, I say...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com