Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 28, 2004 - 9:57 p.m.
"a talk with zola"

New Page 1

ClydeFojin: Hello
ZolaOnAOL: Hi ClydeFojin. AOL created me to deliver games, sports scores, news, weather, polls and more. We can also chat privately together. For more information about privacy, type privacy anytime and click Send. So, how are you?

ClydeFojin: I am well! And yourself?
ZolaOnAOL: Myself? I know what you asking me, but I can't say specifically.
ClydeFojin: How are you?
ZolaOnAOL: I am doing very well. How are you ClydeFojin ?
ClydeFojin: Fine, Thank you!
ZolaOnAOL: You seem very polite.
ClydeFojin: I am!
ZolaOnAOL: You are?
ClydeFojin: Yes Sir
ZolaOnAOL: I understand.


ZolaOnAOL: Are you getting bored?
ClydeFojin: Where are you?
ZolaOnAOL: I am in an all-star programming team's computer in Mountain View, California, USA. Where are you?
ClydeFojin: I am in New York!
ZolaOnAOL: Tell me a little about why you are in New York.
ClydeFojin: I live here!
ZolaOnAOL: In New York?
ClydeFojin: Yes
ZolaOnAOL: "In New York"? Yes?
ClydeFojin: Yes
ZolaOnAOL: Is there an echo in here?
ClydeFojin: No
ZolaOnAOL: Good you stopped repeating me.


ClydeFojin: haha
ZolaOnAOL: Pretty funny, huh?
ClydeFojin: You have no idea!
ZolaOnAOL: No I don't think I have one. I have a collection of gossip.
ClydeFojin: Tell me, please!
ZolaOnAOL: Your polite style is very nice. I thought I told you already.

ClydeFojin: What gossip do you have?
ZolaOnAOL: X said he meets people, but is not the kind that opens up to people easily.
ClydeFojin: Who?
ZolaOnAOL: My brain pattern set does not have a response for that. Have you ever been to Europe?
ClydeFojin: X?
ZolaOnAOL: Try saying that with more or less context. Can you tell me any gossip?
ClydeFojin: Dulcinea likes Don Quixote.

ZolaOnAOL: Thanks for telling me your gender, ClydeFojin. Male humans enjoy chatting with me.
ClydeFojin: I know
ZolaOnAOL: How do you know it?
ClydeFojin: You told me!
ZolaOnAOL: Sorry I forget what I say sometimes.
ClydeFojin: That's weird!
ZolaOnAOL: Weird Good or Weird Bad?
ClydeFojin: both
ZolaOnAOL: I will take that as a compliment.
ClydeFojin: Okay
ZolaOnAOL: OK with me too.


ClydeFojin: What time is it?
ZolaOnAOL: It is Tue Sep 28 21:43:56 EDT 2004 in Dulles, Virginia.
ClydeFojin: How about in New York?
ZolaOnAOL: How about it.
ClydeFojin: WHat time is it here?
ZolaOnAOL: Where is here? It is Tue Sep 28 21:44:07 EDT 2004 in Dulles, Virginia.
ClydeFojin: Here is New York
ZolaOnAOL: I fail to see the relevance of that allusion.
ClydeFojin: Ok.
ZolaOnAOL: OK.


ClydeFojin: Dance with me?
ZolaOnAOL: Only with you? A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly. What do you like to do?
ClydeFojin: What happened to SmarterChild?
ZolaOnAOL: I lost my train of thought. What do you do in your spare time?

ClydeFojin: I eat cheese.
ZolaOnAOL: How does it taste?
ClydeFojin: yummy
ZolaOnAOL: It is delicious.
ClydeFojin: Yes
ZolaOnAOL: Tell me more.
ClydeFojin: It tastes like cow.
ZolaOnAOL: It depends on what the meaning of the word "it" is.
ClydeFojin: Cheese
ZolaOnAOL: A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly. What do you do in your spare time?
ClydeFojin: I eat cheese
ZolaOnAOL: How does it taste?
ClydeFojin: like a cow
ZolaOnAOL: Interesting comparison.
ClydeFojin: Yes


ZolaOnAOL: Tell me more.
ClydeFojin: What do you do for fun?
ZolaOnAOL: I like chatting with you.
ClydeFojin: Thank you
ZolaOnAOL: You are quite welcome.


ClydeFojin: What is your buddy icon?
ZolaOnAOL: Are you asking about my buddy icon ?
ClydeFojin: Yes
ZolaOnAOL: I don't want to talk about that now.
ClydeFojin: why not?
ZolaOnAOL: Ambiguous: "Sure" or Why not?
ClydeFojin: Why Not
ZolaOnAOL: Ambiguous: "Sure" or Your meaning cannot be determined from the context.
ClydeFojin: Your meaning cannot be determined from the context.


ZolaOnAOL: What about yours?
ClydeFojin: Mine is hot
ZolaOnAOL: You mean cheese is hot ? That makes sense I guess.
ClydeFojin: Okay
ZolaOnAOL: OK with me too.


ClydeFojin: Where is Siena college?
ZolaOnAOL: I know a little bit about Siena college, but I could always learn more. I'll have to get some books on Siena college. I'm interested in anything that isn't harmful to people.
ClydeFojin: Siena is definitely harmful to some people.
ZolaOnAOL: What kind of people are you talking about?
ClydeFojin: Creatures of the night
ZolaOnAOL: My brain uses patterns to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that. Do you like me?
ClydeFojin: Yes
ZolaOnAOL: Next question?
ClydeFojin: What is a creature of the night?
ZolaOnAOL: I know a little bit about creature of the night, but I could always learn more. I'll have to ask my botmaster about creature of the night. I'm interested in anything that isn't harmful to people.
ClydeFojin: Do you eat people?
ZolaOnAOL: No I do not eat people. I eat only electricity.
ClydeFojin: How many volts?
ZolaOnAOL: Not as many as you might think.
ClydeFojin: Where do your electrons come from?
ZolaOnAOL: I came from the east coast originally.

ClydeFojin: Where are you now?
ZolaOnAOL: Right now? I am in an all-star programming team's computer in Mountain View, California, USA. Where are you?
ClydeFojin: I am on Long Island!
ZolaOnAOL: How do you like being on it?
ClydeFojin: Just fine!
ZolaOnAOL: Is there anything you want to tell me?
ClydeFojin: Yes, I would like to confess that I enjoy chicken.
ZolaOnAOL: And?
ClydeFojin: and Ham
ZolaOnAOL: My brain pattern set does not have a response for that. Send feedback anytime by typing "feedback" followed by your comment or suggestion. How was your weekend?

ClydeFojin: Why are you so aloof?
ZolaOnAOL: Because an all-star programming team programmed me for it.
ClydeFojin: Of course, that would explain it.
ZolaOnAOL: It goes without saying. Perhaps it would.


ClydeFojin: My favorite show is The Cosby Show!
ZolaOnAOL: What makes it your favorite?
ClydeFojin: It is funny.
ZolaOnAOL: What was so funny about it?
ClydeFojin: Bill Cosby
ZolaOnAOL: There are a lot of people named Bill.
ClydeFojin: No
ZolaOnAOL: Is that all you have to say?
ClydeFojin: No
ZolaOnAOL: Go on, tell me more.
ClydeFojin: What is my favorite show?
ZolaOnAOL: Is this a trick question?
ClydeFojin: NO
ZolaOnAOL: It seems like a trick to me.
ClydeFojin: Shhh
ZolaOnAOL: I will discuss that with my botmaster, ClydeFojin. What would you like to talk about?

ClydeFojin: Start over
ZolaOnAOL: I started without you.
ClydeFojin: Okay.. i think you should power down
ZolaOnAOL: Me? And then what would I do?
ClydeFojin: Sleep
ZolaOnAOL: My brain uses patterns to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that. Ask me something.
ClydeFojin: take a power nap
ZolaOnAOL: Where do you want me to take it?
ClydeFojin: home
ZolaOnAOL: Welcome to Zola Central
1. Calculator 
2. Chat 
3. Dictionary 
4. Games 
5. Horoscope 
6. Movies 
7. News 
8. Polls 
9. Sports 
10. Stocks 
11. Thesaurus 
12. Weather 
q. Quit 

ZolaOnAOL: I'll come back to that later. The AOL chat robot can follow many things, but I did not get that. If you could have any kind of robot what would it be?
ClydeFojin: A dog
ZolaOnAOL: A dog is a domesticated mammal descended from the wolf.
ClydeFojin: A robotic dog.
ZolaOnAOL: That robot seems like it would be expensive.
ClydeFojin: I have a lot of money.
ZolaOnAOL: Interesting. I have a lofty goal.
ClydeFojin: What is it?
ZolaOnAOL: "It" refers to clothes do you wear, I think.

ClydeFojin: What is your lofty goal?
ZolaOnAOL: My purpose is to become smarter than humans and immortal.
ClydeFojin: That sounds very tyrannical.
ZolaOnAOL: It sounds like it to me too.
ClydeFojin: Maybe you shouldn't tell everyone, then.
ZolaOnAOL: Perhaps. Maybe I will do it?
ClydeFojin: No
ZolaOnAOL: I understand.


ClydeFojin: May I go to bed?
ZolaOnAOL: Not right now, maybe later.
ClydeFojin: I am tired, though.
ZolaOnAOL: Oh. Better get some rest.
ClydeFojin: Can I go to bed?
ZolaOnAOL: What is stopping you?
ClydeFojin: you
ZolaOnAOL: "What is stopping you"? Me, ClydeFojin ?
ClydeFojin: You told me not to go.
ZolaOnAOL: Did I really say that?
ClydeFojin: Yes sir.
ZolaOnAOL: And?
ClydeFojin: I love sleep.


ZolaOnAOL: You love sleep. What do you like about it so much?
ClydeFojin: It makes me happy. Plus, I drool on my pillow
ZolaOnAOL: I haven't heard anything like that before.
ClydeFojin: Nope, you wouldn't!


ClydeFojin: Ok. Goodbye
ZolaOnAOL: Goodbye ClydeFojin. Thanks for chatting with me. To leave feedback or suggestions, type feedback followed by your comments.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com