Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 28, 2004 - 11:23 p.m.
"stormy day" or "pork chops"

Hey There Journal!

Today I woke up around 11:00ish, and I watched some Dawson's Creek on TBS, took a shower, and then got ready for school. My mom was home because she didn't have work today, so she made me a cheese sandwitch for breakfast, and it was quite yummy.

So then I separted for school. I was supposed to be a "TALKER" in my Women's History class, but we watched a video called "A Midwife's Tale," so there wasn't much opportunity for me to talk! That means I have to talk on Thursday! Oh no!

Anyway, I had my film class, and we watched some clips from several strange movies. Nothing too interesting.

OH, wanna here some fun news... the semester will be officially FIVE WEEKS over THIS FRIDAY! That measn 1/3 of the semester is finished! That's INSANE! I love it.. It's flying by! Before you know it.. Christmas music will be on WALK!! Such good times!

It was a very rainy day due to the remnants of the hurricane, and I brought my umbrella with me for cover. I lost part of it on the way back to my car, and I retraced my steps, but I couldnt find it. Oh well, Maybe it'll be there tomorrow!

So then in my last class we watched a video about Nazi something-or-other.. for some reason I can't remember what happened in the video!

Anyway, I returned home and cleaned my room a bit, straightened things up, put some papers away, and then cleared off my dresser.

I went online and played with some things. Then Dan came by after his class, and we took a quick trip to 7-11 and got Slurpees and "Entenmann's Back To School Sugar Cookies"! So weird.

So when I returned home again, I went online, and did some random stuff...

If you wish to see, I had a lovely talk with "Zola" tonight, and I posted it here a little while ago.
And in completely unrelated news, I have my quote of the night:

ClydeFojin: I was all about Lisa Turtle!

So yes, that's all that really went down today. It was a fun day nonetheless. There was also enjoyable lightening and thunder a little later at night... I want some more, but it seems to have subsided! Ah, I enjoyed.

I also got directions from Kristen regarding our Siena visit this weekend! I can't wait! So cool! :)

Anyway, that's all for today.. my eyes hurt.. I'm tired...and I have to get up early for work tomorrow. :(

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com