Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 29, 2004 - 11:51 p.m.
"colonial house" or "loudonville or bust"

Hello Journal!

Tonight I have a bit of a sore throat... So I vow here to keep this entry fairly short, due to my ill feeling.

I woke up this morning, and contemplated calling in sick to work. I felt gross, I had a sore throat, and It was a rainy day. I figured It wouldn't be too busy at work with the rain, so I could just not go. BUT Being me, I went anyway!

I got there around 9, Debbie and I decended to the basement, and worked on the envelopes and such. It was an regular old day at work, and I left at four to come home for a bit before my class tonight.

I got home, and was very happy becuase my new Driver's License came in the mail! YAY! It was great... The picture is so much better than my old one! No Stuck out tongue! And even though I did't have my glasses on, It wasn't that bad! AND... It's a much more CLOSE UP picture than my old one. The old one you could see my shoulders and stuff.. this is just a face shot. It's cool though, I like it!

So then, I went to class, and Dan came with me. Sociology was good, we learned many things, and I took more notes than my little hands have ever written in three hours of class time. We reviewed for our test which will be held next class time, Next Wednesday.

After that, we departed and I came home. I ate some soup to help my throat, and then watched the show "Colonial House" becuase I have to write a paper on it for my History class. I am going to do that shortly.

Anyway, that is all.. The countdown to Siena is on, and I can not wait to go rock the city of Loudonville, on Siena's Parents' Weekend! Woo Hoo!!

Keep on Truckin'.....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com