Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 12, 2004 - 10:43 p.m.
"the new bank of america atm card"

Hey there Journal!

I feel that I am getting a headache. I didn't get enough accomplished tonight in my time at home. :(

I woke up at about 10:50 and watched some Dawson's Creek. After that I took a shower and ate breakfast, and got ready for school.

I went to class, and my Women in US History class was okay... a little discussion about the next third of the class, and she said we'll be getting our tests back on Thursday! That's pretty fast! I can't wait!

In my Film class we had a test. I had no idea what it was gonna be like, but it had five Identifications and an essay. It wasnt too bad, but it didn't draw as much on lecture as I thought it would, HOWEVER, it didn't really draw on the things from the textbook either.. It was kinda weird.

I had my break and went to check out my grades for my Sociology class. I got a B on the test. Not so bad, I'm happy with it. Next I went to my Nazi class, and she was out again, but the TA did the class this time. It dragged a bit.

I left school and came home, and I received my Bank of America ATM Card to replace my Fleet ATM Card. I am sad, and I am going to wait as long as possible before changing it over. Now they just have to send me my Bank of America credit card, but I'm not looking forward to that, so they can take their time!

I did some random things around the house tonight, and then watched Judge Judy.

Now, I'm gonna make it an early night and get outta here. I feel exhausted for some reason.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com