Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 22, 2004 - 12:03 a.m.
"mcdonalds lunch for breakfast" or "computer troubles for cousins"

Hey there!

Today I woke up and watched some Dawnson's Creek... and episode I feel that I've seen before, but I just can't place it.

I went to class and stopped at McDonald's for some Lunch/Late-Breakfast. I got some Nuggets and also some Monopoly game pieces! And a BEST BUY BUCK!! YEAHH!!

Next was class, it was alright, went by prett fast. In my film class he told us we'd get our papers back next Tuesday. In the Nazi class, we watched two videos, one about a thing village being burnt to the ground. We watch a lot of videos in this class!

So, I decided not to stay for my movie class, and went home. One thing about that movie class, there is this one kid who always sits on the right side of the room, and he smells SO BAD. He always wears these scary jackets, and looks so sceevy. He has one of those peach-fuz mustache things going on (SO GROSS) and really LONG fingernails, and just looks grimey! Its so absolutely rancid! Today he whipped out a comic book to read before class, and I think, come ON.. can't you just sit and wait for class to start without reading a half a page of a comic book? It's just like the people who can't sit for 3 minutes waiting, without taking out their DiscMan and listening to music before class. So pointless! But this kid.. I try to sit far away from him.. if the wind blows past him, you get this wafting stench. It's so disgusting.

Anyway, I went home and ate dinner.. It was some Chicken Soup that my grandma had made. I also got another video from NetFlix.

Next my mom and I went to my Cousin's house so I could try to fix their computer. My efforts were not too useful. The computer will not turn on. I got home and looked up some possible soultions, and I got something that seems like it'll work.. So I've made a CD for him, hopefully he can come get it from me at work tomorrow.

Now, I am going to get something to eat and get to bed, cause I have work tomorrow, and I have a headache, and am not relaxed at all. I feel so stressed and beasty right now.

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com