Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 25, 2004 - 9:57 a.m.
"star wars dvds" or "sleepless night"

Hey Journal!!

I didn't get to post last night, because I was sooo tired, so exhausted, and just felt kinda sick!! ugh!

I woke up at 12, when my cousin called me to ask something about his computer. I didn't even wake up to answer the phone, just heard it ringing and was disturbed by it. So I got up and took a shower, and got ready for the day. I ate a piece of pizza that tasted really crappy because it was tainted with pepperoni, and I hate pepperoni! :(

Next I took my Star Wars videos and went to Dan's house, cause he had never seen them before!! We started to watch the first one on his new TV in the basement, but the quality was not so great, so we decided to go out and use my $25 Best Buy gift card towards the DVD set! It was only $51.99, so I only had to pay $26 + Tax.

We went back to Dan's and watched the first two movies! I had forgotten lots of stuff that happens in them, it's been so long since I've seen! I was happy cause Dan really enjoyed them as well.

We ate Pizza, and made popcorn, and had a general fun time! It was grand. Then we stopped, and decided to hold the third movie off until another day. I then showed Dan the highlights of Kikujiro, all of the most random parts! It was so crazy! I had forgotten some of the insane things in that movie. WOW... I really recommend that movie to anyone who wants to have a fun time!

So then Dan and I went to Target to get a doorstop for behind his bedroom door, and then off to the post office to send Kiku back to Netflix!

After that adventure, we went back to Dan's installed the doorstop, and then I departed for home because I was really tired, and didn't feel that good! I got home and my cousin was over working on his paper for school using my laptop since his computer was out of commission. I ate dinner... Meatloaf.. and then went to put my pajamas on. I was soooo ready for bed!

Unfortunately he wanted help fixing his old computer because of what happened to it to the other night. I made another disk for it, and that still didn't work, but I ended up working on it for about an hour until I finally got it to work! It was crazy, but after making a million and one disks with all different files on it, it finally started up and loaded windows!! :)

Whatev, it was so late.. I wanted to be in bed by 9:45 but instead it was 11:30 when I finally got to bed. I layed down and started to fall asleep, but then I woke up again feeling very sick and gross. I couldn't fall asleep again for the longest time... I was just laying there tossing and turning. But then, at about 3:30am, I finally fell asleep for good! I was so mad cause all I had wanted to do was sleep early.

Anyway, now I'm at work, and I'm dead tired. More fun to come later...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com