Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 28, 2004 - 11:56 p.m.
"new clothes" or "cabinet-putter-together-ers"

Hey Jorunal!

Let me first start off by saying that The Fresh Prince is on Nick at Nite now, in the background as I write. And while I do not usually watch this show I have allowed it to keep playing. I just heard this... "You know, ever since I was little, I've had a crush on Barbara Walters" and the other one says, "YOU TOO?!? I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE!" Well, I just can't believe that!!! More people who are attracted to the lovely and talented Ms. Walters! She is so cool! AHHH!!

Anyway, topic number two for tonight is Febreeze. My room still smells lightly of Febreeze even though it's been over 24 hours. So now, let my day begin...

I slept downstairs last night becuase it smelled so strongly of the Febreeze I had just sprayed. It took me forever to fall asleep, so since I was on the couch in the Family room, I put on TVLand and watched a rather interesting show called Politics in Primetime, which was all about politicians on sitcoms and such. Then I watched a 1962 Documentary called "A Tour of the White House with Mrs. Kennedy" It was pretty interesting, but since it was after 2am, I fell asleep!

I woke up early to the sound of my Grandma's voice from the kitchen. I got up and relocated to my bedroom, where I slept until my alarm went off at 10:50! Then I got up, watched some TV, Dawsons Creek, ate breakfast, and got ready for school!

I went to class, and History was okay. It seems like we go so long becuase of that Broken clock, even though it's really just the normal class time. We had lots of notes today, it wasn't bad though, becuase I like copying down those outlines!

Then it was off to Film History where we received our tests back to take home, since last time he had to re-collect them to enter the grades. More boring class, and then I was done!

My Nazi class was cancelled for a "Study Day" as she called it, and Tuesday is the Midterm.

So I came home, ate dinner, did some stuff around here, then Dan came and picked me up and we went to the mall to buy some clothes! We got some cool stuff.

Then we went back to his house, and we had some dinner. We then went downstairs and spent the next few hours putting some cabinets together for the basement. One for the bathroom, and two workbench things for the little workbench room! It was fun! We had a good time, and watched the Apprentice, too!

Anyway, now I'm home and tired, and must get some sleep before work tomorrow.

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com