Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 04, 2004 - 10:47 a.m.
"last day of work" or "film notes 2"

Hey Journal!!

I don't quite know what happened last night. I knew I was planning on writing an entry, and somehow I just forgot before I went to bed.

Anyway, I woke up yesterday to go into work for my last day. I got there at 10, and I cleaned up my desk and took all of the things I wanted to take home and put them in a box. Then I sat there for the next few hours working with an empty desk. LOL It was sad. Debbie told me to put all of my stapler, tape, pen holder, all that stuff, in the drawers, so it wasn't out all winter. Whatever, I did, and it looked all bare.

So at 3:00, I left work and came home. I ate some dinner my mom had prepared, and I got some Netflix movies! I got Marcelino!! BUT, it was the wrong version. It wasn't the cool one from school.

So... I left for school, Dan met me, and we got some Burger King before class. We went to my Sociology class, walked around a little becuase we were early, and then suffered through the boredom that was the class. We did a minor review for the test which is going to be next week.

After that I dropped off Dan, and came home to work on my History paper. I had to watch a movie that I had taken out of the library and write a little thing about it. I got it done by 12:30ish, and I am going to hand it in today!!

So that was my day, basically....

Anyway, now I'm getting ready for school and can;t wait for fun tonight!!! :)

For now...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com