Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 06, 2004 - 2:56 a.m.
"the incredibles" or "oceans 11"

Hola Journal!!!

I have so much to write about involving the City trip yesterday, but I just don't have the energy for it, so I'll put it off just one night, and right now I'll tell you about today!

Leaving the morning/afternoon part out, which will all be in the City Entry... We got home around 5:00.

I got home and ate a slice of Pizza, and took a shower. We had plans to meet Jen B at the movies to get tickets to see The Incredibles!

We got to the theater, and met Jen B, and bought out tickets for the 10:00 show.

We then went to Uno's for dinner, where I got the 8oz Petite Steak, Dan got Rattlesnake Pasta, and Jen B ordered Fajitas that were sizzling or something! LOL

We ate, and had a good time, our waitress was less than attentive.. but she was okay anyhow! We consumed, and conversed, and then departed for our movie. We we went Waldbaums to get some Tums, and then to the movie theater. We were the first people in the theater, and sat there while they cleaned it!

The movie was really good, I thought. And my favorite part was the lady named Edna! She was so crazy, was so random, and had the best lines! I loved the whole movie, and thought it was well animated, and just plain cool. Good story, fun stuff, exciting, and definitely a good deal for Disney and Pixar!

After the movie was over, we decided to go back to Dan's house so that Jen could see the new basement, and also to watch Ocean's 11!! We got the DVD from Jen's and then went to Dan's. We gave her the grand tour of the basement, and then settled in to watch the movie! I had forgotten so many of the amazing things that I love about that movie.. Ahh!! Incredible movie! Can't wait to see Ocean's 12! It had better not be disappointing!

We ate popcorn, and drank soda, and had a fun time... and then Dan dropped us off..and now it's bed time!!! 3am, I am quite tired.

Anyhow, have a fun day tomorrow.... and I'll update about the city then!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com