Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 07, 2004 - 2:24 a.m.
"you and me: friendly's" or "mikki's room"

Hey Journal!

First off, I start by reminding you that I am going to further postpone my city entry! It annoys me that I actually did something worth writing about, and now there's no time to write it! UGH! But perhaps tomorrow!

Anyway.. Second, I would like to say that I love selling books on Half.com, and thanks to it I have the following to report:
You are currently listing 50 item(s) with a total value of $349.81.
Since becoming a member, you have sold 59 item(s) for a total of $548.26.
*Last updated on November 03, 01:50 P.M.

Wow, that's pretty good for a bunch of crazy books!

So anyway, I woke up today at about 1:30, I think. Dan called and told me that he was at work, and that this morning he had sorta passed out, and fallen in his bedroom, scraped his back in the closet door, and broke it off the hinges. Very weird. He woke up on the floor a little while later. Not exactly sure what happened, but it doesn't sound too good!

Anyway, I got ready and went to the GC to visit him at work, and to view the Dr. Flynn experience.

So yeah...he finished working, and we went downstairs and viewed Dr. Flynn as he paid for his golf and such! It was funny.. I shall put some pics of it up, they are on the camera now, so I have to transfer them!

I also have many more pics from the previous days, which I have to put up.

Anyway, after work we went back to Dan's and he wasn't feeling well so I he fell asleep after a little while. I went online and did some website work, and fixed some problems for Re :), and that was that!

Anyway, after that I went to the kitchen and made some chicken soup, got some soda, and since we had planned to go to dinner with JC, he had to wake up. So I got him up, and gave him some soup! Then we got ready and met JC at Friendly's for dinner!

It was a busy busy night at Friendly's, and we sat down, but it took a long time to get our food, which was okay because JC had a lot of information to tell us about the past month, and all she's done!

We had a fun time at dinner, but the people sitting behind us were absolutely crazy. Two parents, who had three kids.. Little kids.. One in a high chair, the other two probably..1st grade and 2nd grade. Anyway, throughout the time they were there... they banged silverware for the longest time, and the parents never told them to stop. It was so obnoxious.. THEN the parents started to ask them trivia-ish questions to keep them busy, or something.. He father kept asking things like "Which president did...." and the kid was like, "THEODORE ROOSEVELT!" and then the mother said "Name a famous gymnast." Such random things. Then, the mother REALLY LOUD says "I can't wait to watch COURT TV tomorrow night, and see what happens.." (Looking right at the kids.. YOUNG KIDS) "The man MURDERED his wife" Kid: "He didn't just murder one person, he murdered two people!" Mother: "That's RIGHT.. HE DID MURDER TWO PEOPLE!" then she looks right at the kid and says, "AND THERE WAS NO BLOOD BECAUSE HE STRANGLED HER"

OMG these people were so weird, and obnoxious and inappropriate for little kids!

Anyway, we got our food, ate it, and then Dan and JC got ice cream! We finished up, and didn't have much to do, so we talked for a while as we drove around, and then decided to go to Jillians.

We got gas (twice) at Gasoline Heaven, and it was quite the experience both times. Then we went to Jillian's and played a few games while waiting for a pool table. Once a pool table became available, we played two games of the one where you have to get all the other player's balls in. It was very fun, we had a great time!

When we finished we drove home, and called it a night. We also listened to Mikki's room in the car, because what night would be complete without it!! OMG it was so crazy.. she kept saying that they were going to be on Every Saturday night for the next six months, because she's "Filling in" for Mike for six months! And he does the 1st Sat. of each month!

Anyway, she proceeded to read a million names of prisoners and what they had been convinced for. It was so insane. Then she mentioned all of the prisons in the Tri-State area, including a "minimum security prison on Long Island!"

It was so crazy.. Anyway we dropped off JC and then I went home also.

It was quite the fun night, and now I'm off to bed cause it's 3:03, and I am tired!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com