Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 07, 2004 - 11:09 p.m.
"search for atari"

Wow, It's been so long since I updated my Journal in the prime-updating time, I had forgotten what it was like to deal with that stupid Overload page!!

Anyway, Today I woke up at about 12:30, got ready for the day ahead, and did some random things around the house.

At 2:30, Dan came by and picked me up... We went to the mall to return some clothes that I had gotten but decided I didn't want. Once we were done with that, went left and went over to Dan's grandparents' house to see if they had Atari in their basement. Now, down there there were many many many old things.. Cool old telephone (like my old blue one!), a "Commodore", 8-Tracks, record player, ahh so many cool old things.

Anyway, everything was there EXCEPT the one thing we had wanted.. The Atari! Dan's grandma says she may have thrown it out.. or maybe it's just in a box. Noone knows! But she says that if she finds it, she'll let him know!

When we were done there, we went to Baston Market in Smithtown for dinner. I got some yummy chicken, and Dan did as well. I got corn and mashed potaotos! Mmm! There were cool old people there as well.

We went back to Dan's house and watched some TV, played some Mario Golf, and did some other random things. After that we looked up some things online and then ate some PFR! (Not from Dragon, so do not be Jeal!)

I wanted to be home by 9:30 so I could get some stuff done tonight, so I came home, and have been working on organizing papers in my room.. Mainly reciepts and bills and things. Then I ate some Mashed potatos.

Now I'm just sitting online, and I have to print out some information about my test on Tuesday, and my test on Wednesday. I tried to print them, but the printer is not doing it, so I probably need to restart my computer, which shall follow this..

My mom also has a problem this evening.. she read in the newspaper that her cell phone battery may have been recalled by Kyocera. I looked it up online, and sure enough, it was recalled for having the potential to short circuit and overheat, causing the battery to explode. How nice. So, I went online to the website for recalls, and filled out all of the information, and a new one is going to be sent. Now my mom is sad becuase she can't use her phone for a few days!

Tomorrow I have nothing to do. Nothing at all. It's so sad, I feel so blah. I mean, I like to go to WORK on Monday! Now I have nothing to do since work is finished!

I guess I'll clean up my room and really prepare for those tests... I know I need to!

Anyway, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com