Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 12, 2004 - 1:53 a.m.
"scary movies" or "b�rgermeister"

Today was quite the crazy day...

First off, I woke up at my usual time of 10:50, but was quite tired for some reason! I got up, and got ready for school. I took a shower, and just as I was about to shave..the little mirror on the wall just broke off, and fell to the floor.. Shattering into a million small pieces! UGH! I had to complete the rest of my shower without movie my feet for fear of stepping on the little shards of glass that were all over the floor!!

When I was done, I got out, and took the squeegee and moved them all into a little pile on the floor, collected them, and disposed of them. My mom was off from school today because of Veteran's Day, so she sprayed down the shower and then when it dried she vacuumed it to make sure!

I got ready for school, and off I went. In my Women In US class we learned some new stuff about the third and final section of the class, and I was inundated with text messages from Re, and Dan! LOL it was good..class went fast, and we even got out 10 mins early due to the still-broken clock!

Next was Film class, which was boring as usual. I will not speak of this one yet... it gets better later.

Next was the Nazi Germany class. My chinese teacher did not show up, so the TA showed us the rest of the video we had started to watch the other day. It was a little crazy.. kinda weird. It was called Liebe in Deutschland, and was about some crazy lady named Paulina.. and her scary lover Stani, and the BURGERMEISTER! Which, btw... Is possibly the coolest German word in the whole world.

B�rgermeister!!!!

Okay.. So.. let me first tell you that I had to stay for my film class tonight, because I have to catch up on the movies I was supposed to have seen, by Tuesday! Next, let me tell you that in six hours of class today, I watched 3 hours and 20 minutes of movies. And Now.. let the fun begin...

That God forsaken movie class. UGH! I got there early, sat down.. and then the scary kid, whom I think I mentioned here before, sat next to me. The problem with this was not yet known. I have often seen his scary ways, and been grossed out, but I have never experienced as I did today. First.. He ALWAYS wears this GROSS big fluorescent (highlighter-colored) jacket. It's SOOO Early 90s! It definitely looks like it should have gone out with windbreaker pants/jacket outfits!! To add to it, he wears these gross jeans, and his hair is greasy, and his fingernails are so long they could almost be in the Guinness Book!! (ok, not really.. but they're like claws!!)

Anyway, this may be one of the scarier traits.. He has this DISGUSTING PeachFuzz Mustache!! UGHH!! It's like.. that SOFT hair that you get before you are actually developed enough to grow HARD hair. Now, there's nothing wrong with having that..BUT YOURE SUPPOSED TO SHAVE IT OFF AND NOT PRETEND THAT IT'S A REAL MUSTACHE!! UGHH! Anyway.. I can live with all of these strange and somewhat gross items.. but every time he moved, shuffled, or sat up in his seat.. the RANCID odor of SHIT would waft my way. Now, I do not mean BO, or anything like it. I mean the stench of SHIT. It was more than I could bear!

Unfortunaltey, there was nothing for me to do because all the seats around me were taken, and I just sucked it up, and covered my mouth with my sleeve, and turned to face the other way! God, It was a horrible experience!

The movie was boring, and quite useless. I'd have rathered watch the movie with the B�rgermeister six times instead! LOL

So anyway, It was finally over, and I left school, and went home at about 7:40! I got here and ate my dinner..yummy chicken and potatoes! I came upstairs and did some computer things, and then go ready to go out.

Dan picked me up, and we went to his house. We watched The Apprentice, which was quite good, and of course someone was FIRED! :) Chris... which was good because I had no enjoyment for him. After it was over, we went to 7-11 and then on a drive.

We were driving down Main Street, Jericho, up by the car dealerships, and Right across from the Cement Factory.. (aka waterslide) there were lots of police cars with flashing lights.

They made us stop, and shined a light in the car. Inspected us to see that we had seatbelts on, and weren't drunk or high, and checked the expiration of the Inspection and Registration. The police man told us we could go, and as we did, we saw the bunch of cars (maybe 4 or 5) that they had pulled over into a nearby parking lot! Wow! Pretty glad we were wearing our seatbelts...and not breaking those other laws..even though we don't do those sorts of things! lol

On the way back we saw them again, and they have lots of cars pulled over! Wow... musta been a busy night for them!

Anyway, we went back to Dan's..watched some DVD's, and then it was time to go home. I am, as usual, having some minor website problems, but nothing noticeable to the naked eye.. so go on and enjoy the site as if nothing was wrong, and hopefully some day soon it'll be up and working again on my end! LOL

Anyway, it's getting late and I'm tired as usual..time to get some sleep...

Goodnight, B�rgermeister. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com