Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2004 - 1:10 p.m.
"the test that didn't happen" or "golden girls on dvd"

Good Morning!

 Countdown to WALK's Christmas Music:

I couldn't write my Journal last night because I was tooooo tired!

Yesterday I woke up for school at about 11:00, and watched some Dawson's Creek, took a shower, and off I went.

My first class went well.. we learned more fun and exciting things about Women in US History, and then it was time for my test in my Film class.

I got there, and sat down, he arrived a little after 2:20, and put the tests on the table. We all came up to take the tests, and I got one, and sat down. About a minute later, all of the tests were gone, and half of the class was still standing! He didn't make enough copies! Fool!

So anyway, he didn't know what to do..which was evident becuase he kept saying, "I don't know what to do!" He asked us to give back the test... and then he was going to do it Thursday, but didn't think that would be too fair becuase half of the class had already seen it... so anyway, his final decision was to let anyone who wanted to take the test yesterday, take it. Anyone else could come back on Thursday to take a New test, which would be the same, but different. LOL Very strange. Anyway, I didn't really like the test from what I had seen, so I'm hoping tomorrow's is more fun.

Anyway, I had a long break so I talked to Re for a while about her Wisom teeth operation which is coming up next week, and then I went online in the SINC site for a while.

After that, I got some snacks from the vending machines and went to my Nazi Germany class. My China teacher decided not to show up AGAIN, for about the sixth time this semester, this time because she's in Europe. Okay. So instead of watching a video this time, we were graced with a guest lecture/powerpoint by the TA.

When it was over, I came home, and ate dinner. Yummy chicken soup that my grandma had made! :)

After eating, my mom and I went to the story, Best Buy, to purchase some DVDs for my Birthday. Since she still hadn't gotten me anyhting for my brithday, and I have so many DVD sets I want, I asked her if they could be my present, and she agreed. Last night she got me Everwood, and 7th Heaven, and next week she's going to buy me the Golden Girls when it comes out!!

MEANWHILE...THAT REMINDS ME!! I FORGOT TO MENTION HERE.... I was watching TV and saw a commercial for THE GOLDEN GIRLS, THE COMPLETE FIRST SEASON!!!! I was so excited... how cool is that. That is the most amazing news I have ever heard, and the Second Season is coming out in the Spring of 2005! I am going to go crazy! I can't wait to buy it and watch Every single episode! :)

But, I digress, After we returned home, I ate more soup, and then went over to Dan's to watch He's A Lady. I was a little early, so we watched TV and such, and then it was time. What a crazy epsiode. I am so happy that Wynona is still there, and Alberta, they are the coolest, and I don't want them to leave. Donnell and Cree were stupid, and I can't wait for Donnell to get the heck out of there. AND HE WOULD HAVE BEEN GONE, if stupid Cree didn't do his idiot speech! He's so stupiud!

Anyway, Next week is the Finale! Can't wait to see what happens!

After it was over, I came home, and sat around for a while...then went to bed becuase I was tired!

That was my day yesterday, and today, who knows what's ahead. I have class at 6:50...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com