Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 21, 2004 - 3:31 a.m.
"incredibles" or "pass the pigs"

Hey Journal!!!

Tonight was a fun night... well today was a fun day, actually.

I slept right through today until 2pm, which was insane!!! The only reason I woke up was because my mom came in to ask me if I wanted to go to the movies with my cousin!

I got up, and ate two Munchkins for breakfast, cause I wasn't even hungry! I said I'd go to the movies, so I spent a little time online and got ready to go. We left, and went to Island 16 to see the Incredibles. We met my Aunt Regina and Mikey there, and he brought his friend TJ. Mikey and I went to save seats while the others got popcorn and stuff. The movie was good, and I enjoyed it again, the second time around! (PS. Edna was amazing.. again)

So anyway, after the movie I came home, and ate some dinner, and got ready to go out again. Dan picked me up and we went to the mall for no real reason, but we didn't have anything else to do. While wandering around we saw Liz, who was with her mom shopping, and we decided to hang out later. Then, when we were in Brookstone, there was this kid who works in the Sharper Image there, and he was apparently telling customers not to shop there, and to go to the other store, so this lady from Brookstone got all mad, and went running out of the store, down to the Sharper Image, and we followed of course, because who could resist seeing the action, and she yelled at some guy in the store, and he apologized.. It was funny.

Then we went back to my house cause we were gonna play Pass the Pigs tonight! What a cool game.. Liz loves it too, and I had forgotten about it! We got it, and then went to McDonald's where we saw Liz's sister, and said hello to her!

MEANWHILE, RIGHT NOW ON ABCFamily, is the SILVER BULLET infomercial!! YES!! So great... brings back memories of the sleepover last weekend! "THE CILANTRO!!!" I'm not intoxicated now, and it's still amazing.

Anyway, We then realized that we had forgotten the movie, so we went to pick up Liz, then came back to my house to get the movie, and then went to Dan's!

We played several rounds of Pass the Pigs, and then too ka break to play with Keyhole on the computer, and watch Bridget Jones' Diary. It was an okay movie, but again.. it's another british movie that Dan seems to be entertained by, even though I am not too thrilled!

After the movie, Dan, Liz, and I played another few rounds of Pass the Pigs, and had an amazing time!

Before we knew it, it was 2:30 and so we left. Unfortunately, Dan locked us out of his house, and forgot to bring his car keys, so we had to go in the backyard and try to find the spare key, BUT it wasn't there, so he had to call his house to get his dad to let him back in! LOL

It was funny, we finally got on our way, and brought Liz back home, and then I came home!

So, that was my day today...

One thing I wanted to say, is that I am soooo happy because this weekend is the WALK Holiday Music PREVIEW WEEKEND, where they mix in a few Christmas songs during the weekend before kicking off the amazing all Christmas music in a few days!! :) :) :) I enjoy.. and of course.. the clock:

 Countdown to WALK's Christmas Music:

So, anyway, that was my day, and it was fun and exciting, and all that a day should be...

I must not get some sleep..cause I'm quite tired!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com