Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 29, 2004 - 1:58 a.m.
"drill bits" or "national treasure"

Hee there!

Today I woke up at about 1:00! Pretty good since I went to bed at 5:30, but that means that I'm getting a little bit more back on schedule!

Last night I wrote quite the long entry. So do be sure to check it out if you haven't yet!

After waking up, I went downstairs and had a nice meal of Turkey which my mom had made for me. I then returned to the upstairs, and waited for about an hour until Dan picked me up at 3:00.

Once Dan picked me up, we went back to his house and watched some TV for a while. Jen texted us and we decided to go see National Treasure later. Dan and I went to Home Depot to buy him a doorbell for his house, and we picked out a cool wireless one, but we shall see how good it works tomorrow. Hopefully it will be good, but when testing it out tonight, it seemed to lack some power.

Anyway, I also purchased a drill bit set because I need something to go along with my new drill. I know, I don't have the money to be wasting on these things, but it's okay because I need a drill, and it'll come in handy for a long time, since you always need a cordless power drill! :)

After that we went to Burger King to get a little food before going to Jen's, and then we headed on over. We arrived and Rust let us in...we went downstairs and decided to play another game of Trivial Pursuit while we waited for the movie! Dan and I won, but it was a tight race because Jen and Allie also had all the wedges!

We didn't actually finish the game then...we had to leave for the movies... Dan drove, and we got there, got seats (we were the only ones in the Theater for about 5 mins) and then we got our popcorn and soda. As I said, we saw National Treasure.. It was a really really cool movie.. I liked it a lot. I thought it was a very cool idea, and it was a well plotted movie. I enjoyed thoroughly!

After the movie, we stopped off at the bank so I could deposit my check and take out some cash. We went to Dunkin Donuts/Baskin Robbins on 347, and the man at the drive up had no idea what we were talking about. He was so annoying, and did not speak English well.

We went back to Jen's...finished our game, and watched some TV. We wanted to play some Scategories, but we couldn't find the game, so instead we played Mall Madness! :) YES! I love that game!

Anyway, we had a good time, and finished at about 1:30. Then we called it a night, brought Allie home, and that was that!

Now I'm here writing, and I need to get to bed soon, so I can try to fix my sleep schedule for school on Tuesday! One more day to get it back on track!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com