Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 29, 2004 - 11:48 p.m.
"two weeks of school to go"

Hola!!

Today I woke up at about 1:00ish. I got up, ate some Spaghetti, leftover from Uncle Thomas's birthday dinner, and then took a shower and got dressed for my day.

Dan came by to pick me up at about 2:00, and we went back to his house. We hooked up Dan's new doorbell which we had bought yesterday, watched some TV, and then took a nap because we were still tired! We slept for a little while, and then got up to go to the store. We played around online for a bit and left.

We went to Best Buy in Commack and wandered around for a while looking at all of the things I wanted to buy, but have no money for. The only thing I did get was a little weather things that was only 12.99. It tells you the temperature inside and outside the house, and I thought it was kinda spiffy, so I splurged.

After that, we drove back to my house, and Dan dropped me off cause I wanted to call it an early night, since I have school tomorrow, and I still need to get back on schedule!

ClydeFojin: How is rudolph?
SantaClaus: Rudolph's nose stopped blinking but it was because of his cold. He's all better now and roaring to go! Donner, Blitzen and the whole gang are chomping at the bit to see everyone.

Anyway, back on track.. I watched my 7th Heaven and Everwood like a normal Monday, and then spent the rest of my night doing random things around the house that needed to be done.

I ate some soup, Super Pretzels, and then came back online to write this and get ready for bed!

I just checked my email, and now I'm ready for bed. I can't believe I have to go to school tomorrow, this Thanksgiving break went by absolutely too fast. It was insane! But, on the good side, I only have four more classes of each class to go to! Can't wait for this semester to be over and done with.. but alas, I have to get cracking with my assignment for the last third of the course in History. Better get a good discussion question tomorrow, and get a video to watch!! Then, on Wednesday, I have to register for classes at 5pm. I have all my stuff picked out.. it's just a matter of time now till it lets me in!

Oh well.. Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com