Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 06, 2004 - 9:08 p.m.
"food shopping galore" or "paper to write, semester to finish"

Hola Journal!

Today I slept a little late because I was tired from the fun and activity of this past weekend!

I got out of bed sometime after 2, and my mom called me to ask me some random question about a dentist appointment tomorrow. Short story, the time for the appt did not work out, so it was pushed back two weeks. lol

Anyway, I went online for a bit, did some things, and finished up my Tupperware paper, printed it out, stapled it (lol) and then watched some TV. I got started on my Nazi Germany paper as well, but only write a few sentences, and set up the page... (Double spaced, name, date, ID#..) LOL The usual procrastinator's "start" of writing a paper!

I took a little break around 5:00 and went over to visit Dan. I tried to surprise him, but I think I did a bad job. Oh well. LOL

We watched some TV, hung out for a little while, and then I came home.

I went home and picked up my mom, and we went to Stop and Shop because I wanted food. Yesterday I was quite upset because I couldn't find anything I wanted to eat. The thing that bother's me around here, is my mom always waits till we NEED stuff rto buy more, which is very unhelpful when you get hungry at 1am and require sustenance! Anyway, I figured we could go shopping and get some goods for my little stomach.

I got sooo many good things, cookies, chips, soup, TV Dinners, drinks, cereal, snacks, cupcakes, ahhhh everything. LOL Okay wow, I should not get so excited over going to the supermarket.

I went a little crazy and bought everything I like. I took a picture when I got home... because I had to unpack it all, and I layed it out on the table to see all that i had gotten. I thought it was a good photo opportunity.. and with the flowers on the side, and the way it's displayed, it looks like a prize in a raffle or something, like a display of some sort. It's so random....

But yeah, now I don't have to worry about not finding something to eat later tonight. Like I said.. I should NOT be at all excited over food shopping, but if that makes me happy...watev!

Anyway, I got home and wasted time instead of doing my paper, and then watched 7th Heaven and Everwood. They were both repeats, but I watched anyway because I hadn't seen this one yet. Oh, how I love watching 7th Heaven. It's corny goodness fills me with joy. And for no reason at all. I just don't get how a show with such crazy stories and sometimes annoying characters has been able to draw my weekly viewership for years and years! It's insane! LOL

Now it's time to get working on my paper for my Nazi Class. I really need to crack down, and get a lot of work done. I need to go through my notes, what little there are, and get info. I will do that tonight, write some stuff, get as much done as possible, and then on another day, (Tomorrow or Wed) I have to go through the book, which I have never opened, and find some quotes to spice it up, and get a little more info to finish the paper! Should be fun.

Alrighty...time to get to work..

Have a good night.. until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com