Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 08, 2004 - 12:06 a.m.
"dan's soc project" or "putting up christmas lights"

Hey Journal!

So, I was just about to write my jounral... Nick at Nite was on in the background, and I heard this:
"Ever since I was nine, I had a mad crush on Barabra Walters" "You too?! I thought I was the only one"

So amazing... more people who understand the amazingness of Ms. Walters. And I thought I was the only one! So crazy!

Anyway, I woke up today at 10:50, and despite being really tired, I got myself up and did some random stuff, and got ready for school. I left a little early so I could drive to Re's house and put the little bear with no legs at her door for her family to find! I did, and I took a pic. Very excited that they received it!

I went off to class. My US History class was good. Afterwards, I went up to hand in my paper on Tupperware that I had written the other night, and I was so surprised because without even looking at the paper she said, "Thanks Brian..... Oh, I wanted to let you know I changed your grade!" I was so surprised that she remembered my name...I mean, It's a class of 120 people, and that's kinda impressive. Especially because I never participate or ask any questions, or do.. anything.. in class! lol

So anyway, I went to my Film class, where the crazy man told us "I have a change of plans... Let's make this class be the last class, and have no film or class on Thursday!" FINE BY ME!! His reasoning: "Thursday is my birthday, and I just wanna be done with this class." Oh well, aside from the Birthday part.. I wanna be done with the class too!! LOL

That was good. Then in the Nazi Germany class, our crazy China lady decided to show yet ANOTHER VIDEO, making this semester TRULY the semester of videos.

I came home, ate some PFR and assorted Chinese food that my mom had brought me, and then returned to school. I wanted to see Dan do his presentation in class tonight, so I went to SBS and sat outside his classroom. Luckily for me there was a scary old orange chair and a table in the hallway, so I didn't look too random just parked out in the hallway!

This scary girl came in the middle of my playing a game on my Cell phone and asked me to borrow a pen and paper. I told her I didn't have any paper.. but she took the pen, and found her own paper, and then wrote something REALLY long on it. She then turned to me and said, "This is pathetic, but it's worth a try." What, do you ask is amazing? What's worth a try? I have no idea. She then walked away! lol

Then Charmaine, who is also in Dan's class, was coming back from the bathroom, and she surprised me from behind! We said hello, and then she went back to class, and I went on with my game.

After class, Dan and I went to Target to buy some Christmas lights, because I'm convinced that my house looks bad with lings on the bushes ONLY. They need to be on the house too, and noone understands that in this house.

So I bought some Christmas Lights which were surprisingly cheap, and also some garland for the stairway.

OH, and I also must mention that in class today, I was thinking about how we re-arrange the furniture in the living room every Christmas, something we've always done.. And we put the Christmas tree where the couch usually is. It's so much fun. I was just thinking that I wanted to do that soon.. because that truly signifies Christmas for me. When I got home from school.. it was already done!!! AND I WAS SO HAPPY! :)

So anyway, after Target, we went to Friendly's and had some food. It was yummy, but when we were done, I was too cold for Ice cream.

We then parted ways, and I came home here, where I put up my Christmas lights along the gutter over the garage. It was fun. I got out the ladder and felt so productive. I hooked them to the nails that hold up the gutter. It looks really really good! :)

Nothing like decorating in the dark at 10pm! It's all good!

After that, I came up here, and have been doing random things online ever since.

Which reminds me, I made this cool video of a compilation of pictures from our Cortland weekend, so If you would like to view, please click:
Cortland Video
It's the last video on the page.. Just click and watch!

Anyway, that's all for tonight, maybe I'll get a little more of my paper done! That would be nice. Then I can sleep late tomorrow, and finally, class at 6:50, which will commence with WATCHING A VIDEO. (Surprise!)

Alrighty... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com