Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 15, 2004 - 10:44 p.m.
"soc final" or "rainbow sherbert"

Hola Journal!!

Today I woke up at about 1:00. I did some random stuff online, and then my internet went out. I was quite upset because I was doing something important.

Anyway, I got dressed, and left my house. I went to Waldbaums in Smithtown to purchase some Sherbert for Dan, because he was feeling sick, and that apparently makes him feel better! I went over to his house to bring it to him.. then we watched some episodes of 24. It was fun.

We're getting to the goos stuff now!! Lot's of excitement, and I have no idea where it's gonna go next! Jack killed Nina at the end of the last episode we watched...which was so great because I've been waiting for her to die for two seasons now! lol

Anyway, I came home and did some more work on my paper, and found out some rather crazy news about one of our fine SHS teachers! So insane! Secret life as a crazy wrestler guy!

Then Dan and I went to Stonybrook to do some studying for our test tonight with Mike and Charmaine. We got there around 7, and went to Mike's room. Dan didn't really do anything productive as far as studying went, but I got some little bits of information to help me. But, you know me and studying..so I didn't really obtain that much new info.

Anyway, the test was at 8..It had a lot of questions which were dependent upon the readings, which wasn't great because of my lack of owning the books. All in all I think it went fine, should be interesting when I get my grade!

After the test, we decided to go to the Diner, and Mike and Charmaine came too. We called Jen B and Allie, and they joined as well! We went to Lake Grove. It was good, I got Eggs and Bacon. I hope we're not scary.

Allie had to be home at 10:30, so we parted ways and then I brought Dan back..and home I came.

Now it's essay time!! Gotta get this paper done for tomorrow.

Oh, and PS...We found out why I know Mike's friend Jess. SHE WAS IN DNA SCIENCE/BIOTECHNOLOGY with HarvGold! SO GREAT! I knew I knew her from somewhere. What a random class that was!

Okay..time to get moving...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com