Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 17, 2004 - 2:45 a.m.
"the final final" or "the newlywed game"

Hey Journal!

Today was a good day, but I'm exhausted from all the activities!

I woke up at 9:30 to get going for my Final. My Final Final! In History. I got up, got dressed, ate some cereal, and then off I went to school.

The test was at 11:00, but I got there, and neither the TA or Professor showed up till at least 11:05. Then the TA came, then the prof. a few mins later! Crazily, they BOTH thought that the other had the test.. so we were delayed about 20 mins while the TA ran back to the office to get the tests!

Anyway, the multiple choice questions in the beginning were a little hard, but the four identities I had to know weren't bad at all. I was able to pick four that I knew pretty well.

Last night, I got offline around 3, and went downstairs to do some last minute studying.. that's when I got most of my info! lol

Anyway, the test was done quick.. and I went up to hand it in. I'm still amazed that she knows my name! She took my paper, and without even looking said, "Thanks Brian!... Wait I have to hand back your other papers.." (Just random stuff we had turned in over the semester.) So she rifled through her papers, and found mine.. then handed them to me, looked up.. Winked, and said "Have a great holiday!" And I felt so happy. I have no idea why.. she makes me feel so good when she's nice to me. (I know that sounds cheezy.. but for some reason I was filled with enjoyment.) So I smiled, and said "Thanks!! You too!" Very enthusiastically. Then I called Dan to tell him. Yeah, I know.. I'm crazy.

So anyway...I went over to Dan's afterwards, and we watched some episodes of 24, and ate Chicken Soup! It was good.

Next we left and went to Home Depot, Michael's, and Sports Authority so Dan could buy some presents he needed to get. (At Home Depot we got a drain cover for his shower.)

After we left there, we went back to his house, and I went home. I ate dinner at home, and then went over to Re's house to fix the computer. Her mom has been having problems with her scanner, so I helped out, and got it all working again! :) (Plus I put her beloved Solitaire back on her desktop!) She gave me Yummy Croissants, with a tag that said, "Brian, You are my hero." So great!! I love Mamamac!!

Once the computer was working and all, we left and went to Jen B's to collect her. We then went to the mall where I was determined to get Dan's present. We didn't really find anything there, so Instead we went to WalMart.. where I got almost everything I needed for him! So great!

We had good times in Walmart... we are such a crazy bunch. You gotta watch out when Jen, Re, and I are together!

We left Walmart, and went to Jen's house to get the Disney SceneIt game! We then went over to Dan's where we played the game, and watched some TV and such.

I cleaned out the refrigerator in the basement.. because someone put beer in the freezer last time they drank there, and it exploded all over, and the whole thing has frozen beer and it smelled nasty. UGH!

Anyway, I got it all cleaned out... Meanwhile..why am III the one cleaning it!? lol

Then we decided to play the NEWLYWED GAME, which is always full of excitement and controversy. It was fun though, we each took turns being eachother's "partner". It was hard when the romantic questions came up, but we had fun with them! :)

So great!

We discussed more about the 2-2! YEAH!!

Anyway, now I'm home.. kinda hungry.. and really tired.. So it's bedtime now.

Oh, and did I mention.. NO MORE SCHOOL! My semester is over! :) No more finals. All fun now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com