Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 18, 2004 - 3:36 a.m.
"picture viewing" or "gasho of japan"

Hola Journal!

Today I woke up at bout 2:00, which was very surprising. I didn't expect to sleep that late at all!

I tried to copy all my pictures over to my laptop, (because I have them all on this computer) and I wanted to bring them with me.. so I started doing that, but I ran out of space on that computer after June 2004! So there are a few months missing.

Anyway, I then got ready and went over to Dan's. Jen and Allie came too, and we watched Pictures on the TV of all the fun times we've had! :)

After that, Allie had to go home, so Jen went to drop her off. We stayed there and watched two more episodes of 24. Re and Jen came back, and then I had to go home to take a shower.

I got ready, and showered up, and Jen, Dan and Allie picked me up. We decided to go to Gasho! We had quite an enjoyable time. I ate sooo much food, I was sooo hungry! We had a fun chef guy, he was very entertaining! I want to go back again soon, becuase I love that place soo much! The Hibachi Rice was amazing.

There were three ladies sitting at the table behind us and they were sooooo drunk! It was so funny. But they were also annoying. They were sitting with a woman who told them, "I'm a psychic.. I've known I was psychic since I was five years old." Oh yeah, and her name was Venus. It was a match made in heaven. They were asking her all questions about their love lives. It was so weird. Every time we go there, there are always some scary people to deal with! lol

Anyway, after that we called Re. (she didn't want to come to Gasho) Jen called her about 276 times, but she didn't pick up.. she apparently promised Jen she wouldn't fall asleep.. But we fear that she did!

We went back to Dan's and played some games. We played the Newlywed game again, and it was fun and exciting. Then watched some Blind Date.

Allie had to be home by two, so we started heading back to her house... Right in front of St. Patrick's, there was a crazy road block thing, it said "SOBRIETY CHECKPOINT" and they directed all the traffic into the parking lot of the church. There were all cars lined up... they made us pull over. Dan asked how many people they had gotten tonight, and the man said 8 people in 1.5 hours. It was funny, cause the whole parking lot was lined with cones and huge lights, and a trailer.. and soo many police cars. It was great! Then a lady gave us a scary OLD (because the phone # was 516) MADD Air Freshener that smelled like old powder.

I loved it. I wanted to drive through again. Dan was all cheezy and told them, "Thank you for all that you do." Aww.

Anyway, we dropped Allie and Jen B off, and then called it a night.

Tomorrow I have to do...nothing. Actually, that's not true.. I have to shop for Jen B, and Allie, and Robby! Ugh. Plus I have to get my Mom a CD.

Then at night it's Dan's family's little party for the Fire Dept. parade.. and then we're heading over to Mike's in KP.

Anyway, that's the deal for today...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com