Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 19, 2004 - 9:57 p.m.
"fd christmas parade" or "drinking at mike's house"

Hey Journal!!!

I'm sorry for the late post, but I've been very busy all day! I mean, I didn't even wake up till 3pm! lol

Okay, so yesterday, I woke up and stayed around the house for a little while, showered, and got ready to come to Dan's for his parent's Christmas Parade Party. We came here and the went off to Waldbaums where we bought lots and lots of soda, lemons, and limes. LOL

We saw the Commack FD in the parking lot, and of course I took pics. We had quite a time paying for the soda, since it was $.59 each, limit 6. We had to have the girl keep coming back and voiding stuff, it was a mess.

We came back here and the party ensued. It was fun, lots of people... fun times all around. We went to the end of the street to watch the parade go by. It was a little late, and then made an unexpected turn and disappointed everyone! They regrouped, and came back, and all was well.

Once it passed, we went to Nesconset to see my parade! We got to Tackan about 15 mins before the parade did, we saw my cousins, the Trips, and hung out with them. They had these crazy horns and stuff. It was so funny. I got some good pics, but I haven't had a chance to post them.

We came back here and spent some more time at the party...It was fun.

At about 10:45 we went over to Mike's house. Ilan was there too. After a little bit we started drinking, and for some crazy reason I got so drunk, so quick. I was absolutely crazy and off the wall.

Things are all one big blur after that...We had a really fun time doing crazy things, talking downstairs, it was good times. Twas a little crazy, but all in all the night was fun!

We didn't go to bed till about 7:00, and Mike had to be at work at 9! So we really didn't get much sleep. He woke us up when he was leaving, and we got ready, and came back to Dan's. We slept from then until about three in the afternoon, and then started our day!!

That's all I wanted to recap about now, I'll fill in today�s details later. I just didn't want to skip an entry. I know I left out a lot of details, but it was just so much that I can't remember or that I just don't know how to put into words, so anyway.. That's all for now..

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com