Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 03, 2005 - 1:37 a.m.
"dragon and bowling" or "dr. mario forever"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 2:30, and went online for a while. I talked to Re and we planned out our day. We decided to get Dragon and then go Bowling. I took the Christmas lights off the front of the house, and then did some random room cleaning. I got dressed, and then it was time to go.

Jen B didn't want to go out right away, so we decided to bring the Dragon to her! :) We met there at 5:00, (Kristen, Me, Dan, and Sabrina), we ordered, and then brought the food over to Jen B's. She had set the table in the basement, and we consumed there! Very enjoyable!

After eating, we watched Nick GAS... Guts, Figure it Out, and some other random show! I love old Nick Shows!! So great! We then broke out the old Nintendo to have some Dr. Mario tournaments!

It's so amazing how we all love Dr. Mario.. and it's such a random game! Everyone is really good at it except for me.. I'm not too quick with it, but later at night I started to get better, and I love it so much!

We left for bowling at about 8:45! We bowled at Melville, and it was quite enjoyable. There were lots of strange people around.. including one that looked EXACTLY like Robby, except he had this demented face that looked like a dog! He was also a little heavier than him.. but overall he was a crazy Robby look-alike! We tried to get a pic of him from afar, (by pretending to take pics of ourselves), but we only got some dark ones. Tomorrow, I'll have to see if any of them came out.

After bowling we went to Dunkin Donuts, got something to eat, and then returned to Jen B's. We were planning on playing more Dr. Mario, but Re and Sabrina decided to go home because they were tired. Jen B, Dan, and I played a little more.. I still am not too good, but I have improved a little.

Anyway, then I came home, ate some soup..and now it's time for bed!

Tomorrow I have to go to the car place and get new wiper blades, and also have them take a look at my back door! Ugh. The lock was sticking yesterday!

Anyway, I must get up at a reasonable time tomorrow... so for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com