Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 09, 2005 - 4:21 a.m.
"good times" or "super mario 3"

Hey Journal!!

Ugh!! I can not believe how late it is!! I haven't been out this late in sooo long!

This morning I woke up at 9:30, and I felt much better than last night. I didn't have any problem getting up, and I was so happy to have gotten a nice night's sleep.

I got ready, showered, and went to Dan's where Jen B and Re were sleeping over still. I guess I kinda woke them up when I arrived, and we talked for a while, watched TV, and then went to Friendly's for lunch.

I was trying to cut spending so I got a bowl of chicken soup. Then after Friendly's I brought Dan home and I came home to get ready for my library visit with Kim.

Kim and I met at the Nesconset Branch at about 3:30 and we went in to say hello to everyone. I saw Mrs. Blackburn, Mrs. Moser, Ms. Griffin, and all the other Library folks that I haven't seen in soooo long. Everything is exactly the same there, and Kim and I had a good time talking about college, and such things. It was nice to talk to them all again, and so fun to remember old times that we used to have!

Anyway, stayed for about an hour and a half, talking in the office, and then left.

After that, Dan came to pick me up and we went to Sports Authority to get clothing for next week's skiing extravaganza. Mike and Ilan and another friend were at Sports Auth. and we picked out the necessities, and then purchased.

When we were done, we went to Jen B's to comfort her and fill her day with fun and excitement. Re, Dan, and I went to Burger King for dinner and then to Waldbaum's to buy cookie stuff. We went back to Jen B's, made the cookies, and then played the Backstreet Boys trivia game. SOOOO weird.

My favorites were when Jen B had to sing to her brother, and when Re had to run out in the driveway screaming lyrics at the top of her lungs! So great!

Anyway, we played Super Mario 3 for a while, JC and Lau came.. we played Disney SceneIt... Talked, looked at the yearbook from HS, reminisced about amazing times, and just had an all around fun time.

After JC and Lau left.. Sam continued to play Nintendo, and I joined in later.. Re slept. We finally called it a night at about 3:45. Now here I am writing my journal.. and I must get some sleep!

That's all for tonight....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com