Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 10, 2005 - 3:16 a.m.
"24: season 4" or "volume 4!"

Hey There Journal!!

I just got home from watching 24!! WOW!! I LOVED IT!!

Anyway, I didn't wake up today until 2:00 due to my late night last night. I got up and went downstairs, did some random stuff around the house...and sat online for a little bit.

I called Re and Jen B to see what was up for the day, but Jen B didn't want to leave, and Kristen had to help her sister with homework. Dan called me, and I went to go over his house. Kristen then called me again, and told me she had been able to convince Jen to come out. :) So after getting Dan, I went to get Jen B!

We went to Toys R Us to get the VOLUME 4 of the MOVIE GAME!! AHHHHHH!!! We got it.. I was so happpy. Afterwards, we had some time to kill..so we went to Bed, Bath, and Beyond to peruse the goods.

We then stopped at Stop and Shop in Smithtown for some food items. Dan bought Bagel Bites and I got some Macaroni and Cheese for later. We saw Jess there! Exciting!

After leaving there, we decided to play the game at Dan's..so we went there. Re came over at about 7:45, and Lau arrived at 8. JC was unable to join. :( We played all three games and I ate my Mac and Cheese!

I AM PROUD TO ANNOUNCE THAT IN THE ENTIRE SERIES OF FOUR SHOUT ABOUT MOVIES GAMES, I WON MY FIRST GAME TONIGHT! Yes, I won the last game of them all! :) WOO HOO! I was so happy to finally win after 11 straight losses in a row! I was very impressed with my knowledge of the movie Sunset Boulevard, which I have never seen, but saw some random show about once on TV! ALSO I drew upon my love/hate relationship of the movie Citizen Kane!! Ahh It was the perfect question for me to win on, and I'm glad I got to win at least once! I've had so much fun playing that game over the past few weeks! We all did so good, and it was so exciting!

I really am going to miss that game.. unless they come out with more versions... NOW!

So..after that, we wanted to go to the Diner to get some food, and Jen B only wanted the Honey Mustard from Lake Grove, so that's where we went. On the way there we sang Disney Classics (Red) ... A Whole New World, Poor Unfortunate Sould, and Chim Chim Cheree! YAY!! :) Good times.

After the diner, everyone parted ways, but I went back to Dan's to watched the SEASON PREMIER OF 24, which we had recorded earlier! It was absolutely amazing, I loved it! I can't wait to see more, and what luck!!!... It's on again tomorrow night.. two more hours! I love it! I can't wait. This season looks really good, but I just don't know if I have the patience to wait a whole week. That was my problem last season, I couldn't bear to watch it like that... so I just waited for the DVD. Either way, the suspense is horrible, and I can't deal!!

So now I am home, and need to get to my beddy bye.. I wanna wake up by 12:00 tomorrow so I don't feel my days slipping by me at an abnormal rate!

Anyway, That's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com