Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 12, 2005 - 12:23 a.m.
"malls malls malls" or "cone heads"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun day, and it started at 11:00am! I got up and watched the Price is Right and then the News. After it was over, Dan picked me up and we went to the mall to kill some time.

We then picked up Re and had nothing in particular to do. Dan decided it would be fun to pick his brother up from school and to visit Sam's mom. We went to the school, and Dan went to sign his brother out...Sam's mom came down to the front and said Hi to us, and we chatted.. it was fun! :)

After that, we all went to the mall, and Brian showed us his favorite items in Brookstone! We wandered the mall, and I found pants that I enjoyed, so I purchased them. I also wanted to buy a jacket, but I was conflicted because they didn't have my size.

We drove back to Dan's and were trying to find something to do. My mom called me, and wanted me to meet her at Sears to try something on, so we all went there. I tried on the stuff, and then went to AE, Aero, and Abercrombie to try to figure out which Jacket i should get. The one I really liekd didn't fit, and I was sad, so I got the second best one. Oh well! Its still enjoyable!

We brought Re home around 6:00 because she had to be at church at 7 for a meeting, because she's going to be her sister's confirmation sponsor!

I came home to eat dinner, some yummy Meatloaf. After dinner, I picked up Jen B and Re, and we went back to Dan's. We had nothing to do, really..so we went to Dan's house and watched him play GTA for a while, until we decided to go to Friendly's for some ice cream! We went to the one in Commack, because according to Kristen, the one in Smithtown "didn't want us to come." We had a fun time...I got a cone head! :) Our waitress said, "Sorry if it looks like shit...I had to make them...and I don't know how to make these."

She did a good job, except she forgot the Reeces Pieces at the bottom! :(

Anyway, after that, we basically called it a night because we were really tired. I came home and have just finished packing up for the fun filled skiing adventure!!

Tomorrow I am gonna wake up early and take a shower, then wait around till I get picked up to go at about 2:30ish! Should be fun!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com